News Experts Search

Find an expert

Faculty at Indiana University have expertise in topics across a wide range of disciplines. You can search below by keyword and/or IU campus to find a faculty member whose research matches what you’re looking for.

Are you an IU faculty member who is willing to speak to the media or public about your research? Fill out this form to be added to our list of IU experts.

Filter directory alphabetically

869 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Lisa Abbott

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 lpabbott@indiana.edu

Rajendra Abhyankar

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2387 rmabhyan@indiana.edu

Robert Affe

IU Bloomington (516) 508-2580 raffe@indiana.edu

Osita Afoaku

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0749 osafoaku@indiana.edu

Asma Afsaruddin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7347 aafsarud@indiana.edu

Mangilal Agarwal

IUPUI (317) 278-9792 agarwal@iupui.edu

Jon Agley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3123 jagley@indiana.edu

Robert Agranoff

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 agranoff@indiana.edu

Yong-Yeol Ahn

IU Bloomington (617) 640-9967 yyahn@iu.edu

Asaad Al-Saleh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5993 alsaleha@indiana.edu

Alexander Alexeev

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 aalexeev@indiana.edu

Usman Ali

(812) 855-7980 miruali@imail.iu.edu

William Allegrezza

IU Northwest (219) 980-6847 wallegre@iun.edu

Eva Allen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8845 evaallen@indiana.edu

David Allison

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1250 allison@iu.edu

Deb Allmayer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1914 dallmaye@iu.edu

Jared Allsop

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3683 jallsop@indiana.edu

Lee Alston

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0441 ljalston@indiana.edu

Jeanie Alter

(812) 855-7980

Lisa Amsler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 lbingham@indiana.edu