News Experts Search

Find an expert

Faculty at Indiana University have expertise in topics across a wide range of disciplines. You can search below by keyword and/or IU campus to find a faculty member whose research matches what you’re looking for.

Are you an IU faculty member who is willing to speak to the media or public about your research? Fill out this form to be added to our list of IU experts.

Filter directory alphabetically

822 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Matthew Aalsma

IUPUI (317) 274-8812 maalsma@iu.edu

Andrea Adam Moore

IU Bloomington +49 3069 8078849 andreaam@iu.edu

Zachary Adams

System Wide (317) 278-0591 zwadams@iu.edu

Robert Affe

IU Bloomington (516) 508-2580 raffe@indiana.edu

Asma Afsaruddin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7347 aafsarud@indiana.edu

Mangilal Agarwal

IUPUI (317) 278-9792 agarwal@iupui.edu

Anila Agha

IUPUI (317) 946-8544 aagha@iupui.edu

Daniel Agley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9221 dagley@indiana.edu

Jon Agley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3123 jagley@indiana.edu

Yong-Yeol Ahn

IU Bloomington (617) 640-9967 yyahn@iu.edu

Asaad Al-Saleh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5993 alsaleha@indiana.edu

William Allegrezza

IU Northwest (219) 980-6847 wallegre@iun.edu

Eva Allen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8845 evaallen@indiana.edu

David Allison

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1250 allison@iu.edu

Deb Allmayer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1914 dallmaye@iu.edu

Jared Allsop

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3683 jallsop@indiana.edu

Kyle J. Anderson

IUPUI (317) 274-0150 kyjander@indiana.edu

Raquel Anderson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4161 raanders@indiana.edu

Demetra Andrews

IUPUI (317) 274-2816 demetra@iu.edu

Jim Ansaldo

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3702 jansaldo@indiana.edu