Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

873 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Michael Courtney

IU Bloomington (812) 856-6867 micourtn@indiana.edu

Anthony Cox

IUPUI (317) 274-4993 acox@iu.edu

David Cox

(812) 855-7980 mayorcox@aol.com

Maya Cox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6508 mayacox@indiana.edu

Christopher Craft

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1837 ccraft@indiana.edu

David Crandall

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1115 djcran@indiana.edu

Cheryl Crisp

IUPUC (812) 348-7241 ccrisp@iupuc.edu

Dionne Cross Francis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8221 dicross@indiana.edu

Greg Crouch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3230 gcrouch@indiana.edu

Nick Cullather

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1602 ncullath@indiana.edu

Shana Cureton-McMurray

IUPUC (812) 348-7265 scureton@iupuc.edu

Ankur Dalia

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1895 ankdalia@indiana.edu

James Damico

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8267 damico@indiana.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Douglas Darnowski

IU Southeast (812) 972-8590 ddarnowski2@yahoo.com

Kenneth G. Dau-Schmidt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0697 kdauschm@indiana.edu

James Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5069 jfdavis@indiana.edu

Keith Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4805 keirdavi@indiana.edu

Tom Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7451 tdavis@iu.edu

Shay Dawson

IU Bloomington (765) 342-2915 sldawson@indiana.edu