Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

711 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Michael Edwards

IU Bloomington (812) 361-7246 miedward@indiana.edu

Jeffrey Ehman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jlehman@indiana.edu

Marie Eisenstein

IU Northwest (219) 980-6522 maeisens@iun.edu

Kevin Ellett

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3671 kmellett@indiana.edu

Colin Elliott

IU Bloomington (540) 817-5194 cpe@indiana.edu

Mary Embry

IU Bloomington (812) 340-5474 mcembry@indiana.edu

Sharyn Emery

IU Southeast (812) 941-2646 sjemery@ius.edu

Frank Emmert

IUPUI (317) 278-7918 femmert@iupui.edu

Trent Engbers

(812) 855-7980 taengbers@usi.edu

Chris England

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4837 chenglan@indiana.edu

Julie England

(812) 855-7980 england@iu.edu

Erin Erwin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4329 erserwin@indiana.edu

Wesley Erwin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jwerwin@indiana.edu

Suzannah Evans Comfort

IU Bloomington (812) 219-7097 comfort@indiana.edu

Alan Ewert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8116 aewert@indiana.edu

Anthony Fargo

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5420 alfargo@indiana.edu

James Farmer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0969 jafarmer@indiana.edu

Lee Feinstein

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7900 lafeinst@indiana.edu

Gary Felsten

IUPUC (812) 348-7274 gfelsten@iupuc.edu

Adriana Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 adfernan@indiana.edu