Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

763 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Brian Dodge

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0792 bmdodge@indiana.edu

Kim Donahue

IUPUI (317) 274-4760 kdonahue@iupui.edu

Chris Doran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 chdoran@indiana.edu

Caroline Dowd-Higgins

IU Bloomington (812) 327-4884 cdowd@iu.edu

Jennifer A. Drobac

IUPUI (317) 278-4777 jdrobac@iu.edu

Denvil Duncan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7493 duncande@indiana.edu

Charles Dunlap

(812) 855-7980 crdunlap@iu.edu

Elizabeth Dunn

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3708 elcdunn@indiana.edu

Thomas Duszynski

IUPUI (317) 274-4319 tduszyns@iu.edu

Joan Duwve

IUPUI (317) 278-0754 jduwve@iu.edu

Kim Ecenbarger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5117 kecenbar@indiana.edu

Douglas Edmonds

IU Bloomington (412) 855-4512 edmondsd@indiana.edu

Michael Edwards

IU Bloomington (812) 361-7246 miedward@indiana.edu

Jeffrey Ehman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jlehman@indiana.edu

Robert Einterz

IUPUI (317) 278-0831 reinterz@iu.edu

Marie Eisenstein

IU Northwest (219) 980-6522 maeisens@iun.edu

Kevin Ellett

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3671 kmellett@indiana.edu

Colin Elliott

IU Bloomington (540) 817-5194 cpe@indiana.edu

Mary Embry

IU Bloomington (812) 340-5474 mcembry@indiana.edu

Jacob Emery

IU Bloomington (857) 756-0506 jacemery@indiana.edu