Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

816 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Justin Garcia

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1504 jusrgarc@indiana.edu

Doug Gardner

IUPUC (812) 348-7206 liberalarts@iupuc.edu

Sally Gaskill

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0735 gaskill@indiana.edu

Glenn Gass

IU Bloomington (812) 322-4989 gass@indiana.edu

Ruth Gassman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1237 rgassman@indiana.edu

Beth Gazley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1464 bgazley@indiana.edu

Carolyn Gentle-Genitty

IUPUI (317) 274-8000 cgentleg@iu.edu

Shawn Gibbs

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1090 gibbss@indiana.edu

Emma Gilligan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 egilliga@indiana.edu

Stephen Glaholt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 sglaholt@indiana.edu

Christine Glaser

(812) 855-7980

Philip Goff

IUPUI (317) 274-8410 pgoff@iupui.edu

David Good

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 good@indiana.edu

John Goodpaster

IUPUI (317) 274-6881 jvgoodpa@iupui.edu

Julie Goodspeed-Chadwick

IUPUC (812) 348-7270 juligood@iupuc.edu

Betsi Grabe

IU Bloomington (812) 606-9743 grabe@indiana.edu

John Graham

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1432 grahamjd@indiana.edu

Margaret Graves

IU Bloomington (812) 361-7623 marggrav@indiana.edu

David Gregoire

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dabgrego@indiana.edu

Mariana Grohowski

IU Southeast (231) 360-7240 mgrohows@ius.edu