Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

915 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Sergio Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 sefernan@indiana.edu

Herb Fertig

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1980 hfertig@indiana.edu

Darren Ficklin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5047 dficklin@indiana.edu

Gabriel Filippelli

IUPUI (317) 274-3795 gfilippe@iupui.edu

Peter Finn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9548 finnp@indiana.edu

Burnell Fischer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0441 bufische@indiana.edu

Robert Fischman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4565 rfischma@indiana.edu

Carla Fisher

IUPUI (317) 944-3616 fishercs@iu.edu

Jenny Fisher

IU Northwest (219) 680-6870 fisherjc@iun.edu

Joseph Fitter

IU Bloomington (812) 606-8126 jfitter@indiana.edu

Amar Flood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3642 aflood@indiana.edu

Lee Florea

IU Bloomington (813) 784-8490 lflorea@indiana.edu

Alyce Fly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7975 afly@indiana.edu

Barbara Flynn

IUPUI (317) 278-8586 bbflynn@iupui.edu

Chris Foley

System Wide (812) 855-2953 cfoley@iu.edu

Pamela Foohey

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1257 pfoohey@indiana.edu

Brian Forist

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0203 bforist@indiana.edu

Laura Foster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0101 fosterl@indiana.edu

John Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnfox@indiana.edu

Julia Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9935 jurfox@indiana.edu