Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

868 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Barbara Flynn

IUPUI (317) 278-8586 bbflynn@iupui.edu

Pamela Foohey

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1257 pfoohey@indiana.edu

Brian Forist

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0203 bforist@indiana.edu

Laura Foster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0101 fosterl@indiana.edu

John Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnfox@indiana.edu

Julia Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9935 jurfox@indiana.edu

Bernard Fraga

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0132 bfraga@indiana.edu

Seth Freedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5054 freedmas@indiana.edu

Kelley French

IU Bloomington (727) 744-5571 kbfrench@indiana.edu

Debra Friedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2680 debfried@indiana.edu

Amanda Friesen

IUPUI (317) 274-7390 amfriese@iupui.edu

Melissa Fry

IU Southeast (812) 941-2105 frym@ius.edu

Vickie Fry

(812) 855-0732 vafry@iu.edu

Brad Fulton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6948 fulton@indiana.edu

Emily Fyfe

IU Bloomington (260) 223-1913 efyfe@indiana.edu

Karen Gahl-Mills

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 kgahlmil@indiana.edu

Meg Galasso

IU Kokomo (765) 455-9345 galasso@iuk.edu

Linda Galocy

IU Northwest (219) 980-6925 lgalocy@iun.edu

David Gamage

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7443 dgamage@indiana.edu

Aaron Ganci

IUPUI (317) 278-9521 aganci@iupui.edu