Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

790 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Bieneke Haitjema

IU Bloomington (812) 345-1074 jhaitjem@indiana.edu

Hendrick Haitjema

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 haitjema@indiana.edu

Vivian Halloran

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5653 vhallora@indiana.edu

Taha Hameduddin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 hamt@indiana.edu

Lee Hamilton

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4706 lhhamilt@indiana.edu

Noah Hammarlund

(812) 855-7980 nehamm@gmail.com

Jim Hanchett

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5490 jimhanch@indiana.edu

David Hancock

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4021 dyhancoc@iu.edu

Roger Hangarter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5456 rhangart@indiana.edu

Richard Hansen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 rihansen@indiana.edu

Robert Hansen

(812) 855-o420

Richard Hardy

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0652 rwhardy@indiana.edu

Barbara Hass-Jacobus

IUPUC (812) 348-7205 blhassja@iupuc.edu

Julie Hatcher

IUPUI (317) 278-3499 jhatcher@iupui.edu

Todd Haugh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6539 thaugh@indiana.edu

Ka He

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2260 kahe@indiana.edu

Yan He

IU Southeast (812) 941-2308 yanhe@ius.edu

Norman J. Hedges

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9213 njhedges@indiana.edu

Bradley Heim

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9783 heimb@indiana.edu

Julia Heimer Dadds

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jheimer@indiana.edu