Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

716 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Debby Herbenick

IU Bloomington (812) 322-3777 debby@indiana.edu

Norbert Herber

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1798 nherber@indiana.edu

Adam Herbert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1432 awh@indiana.edu

Elaine Hernandez

IU Bloomington (651) 338-4190 ehernan@indiana.edu

Randall A. Heron

IUPUI (317) 274-4984 rheron@iupui.edu

Jon-Paul Herron

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0419 jpherron@iu.edu

Marjorie Hershey

IU Bloomington (812) 345-5073 hershey@indiana.edu

Monika Herzig

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4700 mherzig@indiana.edu

William Hetrick

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2620 whetrick@indiana.edu

Daniel Hickey

IU Bloomington (812) 322-3436 dthickey@indiana.edu

Edward Hirt

IU Bloomington (812) 360-4901 ehirt@indiana.edu

John Hitchcock

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4438 jhhitchc@indiana.edu

Ronald Hites

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9038 hitesr@indiana.edu

Chang Ho

IUPUI (317) 944-3395 cyho@iupui.edu

Virginia Hojas Carbonell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6096 virhojas@indiana.edu

Alex Hollingsworth

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 hollinal@indiana.edu

Joseph Hollingsworth

IU Southeast (812) 941-2425 jholly@ius.edu

Amy Holtzworth-Munroe

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8159 holtzwor@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Housworth

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1960 ehouswor@indiana.edu

Rex Howard

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 rehoward@indiana.edu