Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

716 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Kevin Jones

IUPUC (812) 348-7290 joneskj@iupuc.edu

William Jones

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 joneswi@indiana.edu

Deborah Judge

IUPUC (812) 348-7337 debjudge@iupuc.edu

James Julovich

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 julovich@indiana.edu

Hilary Kahn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5545 hkahn@indiana.edu

Olga Kalentzidou

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1030 okalentz@indiana.edu

Marianne Kamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4394 mkamp@indiana.edu

Stephanie Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0896 stkane@indiana.edu

John Karaagac

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 jkaraaga@indiana.edu

Timothy Keller

IU Bloomington (812) 812-7691 tikeller@iu.edu

James Kelly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1708 kellyjd@indiana.edu

Scott Kennedy

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0105 kennedys@indiana.edu

Carol Kennedy-Armbruster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6083 cakenned@indiana.edu

Padraic Kenney

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1923 pjkenney@indiana.edu

Ellen Ketterson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6837 ketterso@indiana.edu

Khalid Khan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2229 kmkhan@indiana.edu

Chanh Kieu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5704 ckieu@indiana.edu

Danielle Kilgo

IU Bloomington (254) 744-0171 dkilgo@iu.edu

Larita Killian

IUPUC (812) 348-7219 ljkillia@iupuc.edu

Seung-kyung Kim

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9757 sk84@indiana.edu