Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

834 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Ronald Hites

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9038 hitesr@indiana.edu

Chang Ho

IUPUI (317) 944-3395 cyho@iupui.edu

Charles Hobson

IU Northwest (219) 980-6903 chobson@iun.edu

Virginia Hojas Carbonell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6096 virhojas@indiana.edu

James Hollenbeck

IU Southeast (812) 941-2360 jehollen@ius.edu

Alex Hollingsworth

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 hollinal@indiana.edu

Joseph Hollingsworth

IU Southeast (812) 941-2425 jholly@ius.edu

Amy Holtzworth-Munroe

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8159 holtzwor@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Housworth

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1960 ehouswor@indiana.edu

Rex Howard

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 rehoward@indiana.edu

Brandon Howell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3102 bdhowell@indiana.edu

Jeff Huber

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2390 jhuber@indiana.edu

Lesa Huber

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1733 lehuber@indiana.edu

Cheryl Hughes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2844 ckhughes@indiana.edu

Sarah Jane Hughes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6318 sjhughes@indiana.edu

Marsha Hughes-Gay

IUPUC (812) 348-7326 mhughesg@iupuc.edu

Leslie Hulvershorn

IUPUI (317) 274-2008 lhulvers@iupui.edu

Sarah Hurwitz

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8134 shurwitz@indiana.edu

Zoltan Illes

IU Bloomington illesz@indiana.edu

Tochukwu Iloabuchi

IUPUI (317) 880-6585 tociloab@iu.edu