Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

746 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Marianne Kamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4394 mkamp@indiana.edu

Sharon Kandris

IUPUI (317) 278-2944 skandris@iupui.edu

Shannon Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5108 skane2@indiana.edu

Stephanie Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0896 stkane@indiana.edu

John Karaagac

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 jkaraaga@indiana.edu

Timothy Keller

IU Bloomington (812) 812-7691 tikeller@iu.edu

James Kelly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1708 kellyjd@indiana.edu

Scott Kennedy

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0105 kennedys@indiana.edu

Carol Kennedy-Armbruster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6083 cakenned@indiana.edu

Padraic Kenney

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1923 pjkenney@indiana.edu

Ellen Ketterson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6837 ketterso@indiana.edu

Khalid Khan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2229 kmkhan@indiana.edu

Chanh Kieu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5704 ckieu@indiana.edu

Danielle Kilgo

IU Bloomington (254) 744-0171 dkilgo@iu.edu

Zoran Kilibarda

IU Northwest (219) 980-6753 zkilibar@iun.edu

Larita Killian

IUPUC (812) 348-7219 ljkillia@iupuc.edu

Seung-kyung Kim

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9757 sk84@indiana.edu

Clarence “Bud” Kincaid

IUPUC (812) 348-7229 cekincai@iupuc.edu

Juliet King

IUPUI (317) 278-5466 kingjul@iupui.edu

Mindy King

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 minking@indiana.edu