Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

868 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Joseph Hollingsworth

IU Southeast (812) 941-2425 jholly@ius.edu

Amy Holtzworth-Munroe

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8159 holtzwor@indiana.edu

Aila Hoss

IUPUI (317) 274-8616 ailahoss@iu.edu

Elizabeth Housworth

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1960 ehouswor@indiana.edu

Rex Howard

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 rehoward@indiana.edu

Brandon Howell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3102 bdhowell@indiana.edu

Jeff Huber

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2390 jhuber@indiana.edu

Lesa Huber

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1733 lehuber@indiana.edu

Cheryl Hughes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2844 ckhughes@indiana.edu

Sarah Jane Hughes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6318 sjhughes@indiana.edu

Marsha Hughes-Gay

IUPUC (812) 348-7326 mhughesg@iupuc.edu

Leslie Hulvershorn

IUPUI (317) 274-2008 lhulvers@iupui.edu

Sarah Hurwitz

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8134 shurwitz@indiana.edu

Zoltan Illes

IU Bloomington illesz@indiana.edu

Tochukwu Iloabuchi

IUPUI (317) 880-6585 tociloab@iu.edu

Michael Ing

IU Bloomington (812) 617-1122 ming@indiana.edu

Patricia Clare Ingham

IU Bloomington (812) 272-8203 pingham@indiana.edu

Roger Innes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2219 rinnes@indiana.edu

Carl Ipsen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8976 cipsen@indiana.edu

Feisal Istrabadi

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2724 fistraba@indiana.edu