Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Edward Linenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5229 etl@indiana.edu

Matthew Link

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6339 mrlink@iu.edu

Nancy Lipschultz

IU Bloomington (586) 216-4718 nlipschu@indiana.edu

Lauren Little

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4956 laurlitt@indiana.edu

Antung Liu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 aaliu@indiana.edu

Kristie Lofland

IU Bloomington (317) 410-9524 klofland@indiana.edu

Dave Lohrmann

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5101 dlohrman@indiana.edu

Yan Long

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9117 ylong@indiana.edu

Jill Long Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jlongtho@indiana.edu

Henry Loope

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3117 hloope@indiana.edu

Shannon Love

IUPUC (812) 348-7367 loveshan@iupuc.edu

Robert Lowden

IU Bloomington (317) 278-7533 rlowden@iu.edu

Thomas Lowe

IUPUI (574) 551-0083 tplowe88@gmail.com

Kirk Ludwig

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2404 ludwig@indiana.edu

Richard Lugar

IU Bloomington (202) 776-1595 contact@thelugarcenter.org

Juhua Luo

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2858 juhluo@indiana.edu

Rodney Lynch

IUPUC (812) 348-7324 rolynch@iupuc.edu

Russell Lyons

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1645 rdlyons@indiana.edu

Stephen Macekura

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 smacekur@indiana.edu

Paul Macklin

IU Bloomington (626) 372-1203 macklinp@iu.edu