Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

958 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Lee Alston

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0441 ljalston@indiana.edu

Jeanie Alter

(812) 855-7980

Lisa Amsler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 lbingham@indiana.edu

Terry Amsler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 tlamsler@indiana.edu

Kyle J. Anderson

IUPUI (317) 274-0150 kyjander@indiana.edu

Raquel Anderson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4161 raanders@indiana.edu

Demetra Andrews

IUPUI (317) 274-2816 demetra@iu.edu

Jim Ansaldo

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3702 jansaldo@indiana.edu

Marina Antic

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9540 mantic@iu.edu

Rahman Arman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0935 armanr@indiana.edu

Rodrigo Armijos

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4731 rarmijos@indiana.edu

Tony Armstrong

System Wide (812) 856-2505 atarmstr@iu.edu

Marco Arnaudo

IU Bloomington (617) 880-9381 marnaudo@indiana.edu

Leslie Ashburn-Nardo

IUPUI (317) 274-6766 lashburn@iupui.edu

Shahzeen Attari

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1467 sattari@indiana.edu

Brady Atwood

IUPUI 317-274-8917 bkatwood@iu.edu

Kathy Auberry

IUPUC (812) 348-7364 kauberry@iupuc.edu

David Audretsch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6766 daudrets@indiana.edu

Claudia Avellaneda

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9026 cavellan@indiana.edu

Amrou Awaysheh

IUPUI (317) 274-0955 awaysheh@iu.edu