Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Rodrigo Armijos

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4731 rarmijos@indiana.edu

Marco Arnaudo

IU Bloomington (617) 880-9381 marnaudo@indiana.edu

Shahzeen Attari

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1467 sattari@indiana.edu

Kathy Auberry

IUPUC (812) 348-7364 kauberry@iupuc.edu

David Audretsch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6766 daudrets@indiana.edu

Claudia Avellaneda

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9026 cavellan@indiana.edu

Amrou Awaysheh

IUPUI (317) 274-0955 awaysheh@iu.edu

Matthew Baggetta

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2783 baggettm@indiana.edu

Lesley Baker

IUPUI (317) 278-2480 lesbaker@iupui.edu

Randall Baker

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 bakerr@indiana.edu

Hussein Banai

IU Bloomington (401) 290-8366 hbanai@gmail.com

Subir Bandyopadhyay

IU Northwest (219) 980-6900 sbandyop@iun.edu

Bruce Bare

IU Bloomington (812) 583-4068 bcbare@indiana.edu

A. Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 barnesaj@indiana.edu

John Barnes

(812) 855-7980

Priscilla Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4789 prbarnes@indiana.edu

Keith Barton

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8058 kcbarton@indiana.edu

Sarah Bassett

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7501 sebasset@indiana.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9113 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Jonathon Beckmeyer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4220 jbeckmey@indiana.edu