Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

857 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Alex Jahn

IU Bloomington (954) 998-8233 alexjahn@iu.edu

Mark Jaime

IUPUC (812) 348-7236 mjaime@iupuc.edu

Mark D. Janis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1205 mdjanis@indiana.edu

David E. Jent

IU Bloomington (317) 274-0763 djent@iu.edu

Gunther Jikeli

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1150 gjikeli@indiana.edu

Colin Johnson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6702 crj2@indiana.edu

Craig Johnson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 crljohns@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Johnson

IU Northwest (219) 980-6689 ej10@iu.edu

Jeanne Johnston

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5073 jdjohnst@indiana.edu

Kevin Jones

IUPUC (812) 348-7290 joneskj@iupuc.edu

William Jones

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 joneswi@indiana.edu

Deborah Judge

IUPUC (812) 348-7337 debjudge@iupuc.edu

James Julovich

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 julovich@indiana.edu

Hilary Kahn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5545 hkahn@indiana.edu

Olga Kalentzidou

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1030 okalentz@indiana.edu

Marianne Kamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4394 mkamp@indiana.edu

Sharon Kandris

IUPUI (317) 278-2944 skandris@iupui.edu

Shannon Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5108 skane2@indiana.edu

Stephanie Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0896 stkane@indiana.edu

John Karaagac

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 jkaraaga@indiana.edu