Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

766 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Robert Kravchuk

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7888 kravchuk@indiana.edu

David Krueger

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0767 dnkruege@indiana.edu

Kerry Krutilla

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0492 krutilla@indiana.edu

Mark Kruzan

(812) 855-7980 markkruzan@att.net

Ursula Kuhar

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4013 ukuhar@indiana.edu

Alan Ladd

IUPUI (317) 274-4682 aladd@iupui.edu

Kevin Ladd

IU South Bend (574) 520-5505 kladd@iusb.edu

Chera LaForge

IU East (765) 973-8304 calaforg@iue.edu

Marc Lame

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5249 mlame@indiana.edu

Kelley Land

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0741 kelland@indiana.edu

David Landy

IU Bloomington (812) 336-4449 dlandy@indiana.edu

Melissa Laney

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6905 mlaney@indiana.edu

Chris Lang

IU Southeast (812) 941-2270 wclang@ius.edu

Christy Langley

(812) 855-7980 clangley@noblesville.in.us

Gil Latz

IUPUI (317) 278-1265 glatz@iupui.edu

Merri Beth Lavagnino

IUPUI (317) 274-3739 mbl@iu.edu

Carrie Lawrence

IU Bloomington (800) 566-8644 calawren@indiana.edu

Tom Lawrence

IUPUC (812) 348-2035 tlawrenc@iupuc.edu

Mary Lay

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4885 maholtsc@indiana.edu

Kimdy Le

IUPUC (812) 348-7261 kimle@iupuc.edu