Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

883 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Craig Johnson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 crljohns@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Johnson

IU Northwest (219) 980-6689 ej10@iu.edu

Jeanne Johnston

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5073 jdjohnst@indiana.edu

Kevin Jones

IUPUC (812) 348-7290 joneskj@iupuc.edu

William Jones

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 joneswi@indiana.edu

Deborah Judge

IUPUC (812) 348-7337 debjudge@iupuc.edu

James Julovich

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 julovich@indiana.edu

Hilary Kahn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5545 hkahn@indiana.edu

Olga Kalentzidou

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1030 okalentz@indiana.edu

Marianne Kamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4394 mkamp@indiana.edu

Sharon Kandris

IUPUI (317) 278-2944 skandris@iupui.edu

Shannon Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5108 skane2@indiana.edu

Stephanie Kane

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0896 stkane@indiana.edu

John Karaagac

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 jkaraaga@indiana.edu

Keisuke Kawata

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5244 kkawata@indiana.edu

John Keesler

IU Bloomington (716) 983-2513 jkeesler@iu.edu

NiCole Keith

IUPUI (317) 278-8438 nkeith@iupui.edu

Timothy Keller

IU Bloomington (812) 812-7691 tikeller@iu.edu

James Kelly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1708 kellyjd@indiana.edu

Jason Kelly

IUPUI (317) 274-1689 jaskelly@iupui.edu