Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

846 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Ellen Ketterson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6837 ketterso@indiana.edu

Khalid Khan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2229 kmkhan@indiana.edu

Chanh Kieu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5704 ckieu@indiana.edu

Danielle Kilgo

IU Bloomington (254) 744-0171 dkilgo@iu.edu

Zoran Kilibarda

IU Northwest (219) 980-6753 zkilibar@iun.edu

Larita Killian

IUPUC (812) 348-7219 ljkillia@iupuc.edu

Seung-kyung Kim

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9757 sk84@indiana.edu

Clarence “Bud” Kincaid

IUPUC (812) 348-7229 cekincai@iupuc.edu

Juliet King

IUPUI (317) 278-5466 kingjul@iupui.edu

Mindy King

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 minking@indiana.edu

Ranjan Kini

IU Northwest (219) 980-6906 rkini@iun.edu

James Klaunig

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3957 jklauni@indiana.edu

Julie Knapp

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1068 julknapp@indiana.edu

Sherry Knighton-Schwandt

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0504 sks@indiana.edu

Sarah Knott

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0092 saknott@indiana.edu

Dave Koceja

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7302 koceja@indiana.edu

Christopher Kohler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 cekohler@indiana.edu

Pete Kollbaum

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0108 kollbaum@indiana.edu

David Konisky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6990 dkonisky@indiana.edu

Sara Konrath

IUPUI (317) 278-8971 skonrath@iu.edu