Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

790 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Phil Lehmkuhler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pglehmku@indiana.edu

Leslie Lenkowsky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4072 llenkows@indiana.edu

Dean Lenz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dllenz@indiana.edu

Sally Letsinger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1356 sletsing@indiana.edu

Mark Levin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6989 levin2@indiana.edu

Ilan Levine

IU South Bend (574) 520-5544 ilevine@iusb.edu

Jamie Levine Daniel

IUPUI (317) 274-8227 jlevined@iupui.edu

Frank Lewis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 fralewis@indiana.edu

April Lidinsky

IU South Bend (574) 520-4528 alidinsk@iusb.edu

Adam Liff

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0105 aliff@indiana.edu

Alice Lindeman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6437 lindema@indiana.edu

Edward Linenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5229 etl@indiana.edu

Matthew Link

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6339 mrlink@iu.edu

Nancy Lipschultz

IU Bloomington (586) 216-4718 nlipschu@indiana.edu

Lauren Little

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4956 laurlitt@indiana.edu

Antung Liu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 aaliu@indiana.edu

Kristie Lofland

IU Bloomington (317) 410-9524 klofland@indiana.edu

Dave Lohrmann

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5101 dlohrman@indiana.edu

Yan Long

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9117 ylong@indiana.edu

Jill Long Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jlongtho@indiana.edu