Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Ryan Outlaw

IUPUI (317) 278-9288 croutlaw@iu.edu

Nazareth Pantaloni III

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 nazapant@indiana.edu

Radhika Parameswaran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8569 rparames@indiana.edu

David Parkhurst

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parkhurs@indiana.edu

Roger Parks

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parks@indiana.edu

Philip Parnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1198 parnell@indiana.edu

Sameer Patil

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4546 patil@indiana.edu

Bryant Paul

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2575 bmpaul@indiana.edu

Gary Pavlis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5141 pavlis@indiana.edu

Christopher Payne

(812) 856-5638 paynec@iu.edu

Victoria Perez

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 vieperez@indiana.edu

James Perry

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2984 perry@indiana.edu

Sarah Phillips

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0216 sadphill@indiana.edu

Teddie Phillipson-Mower

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0801 trphilli@indiana.edu

Flynn Picardal

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0733 picardal@indiana.edu

Catherine Pilachowski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6913 cpilacho@indiana.edu

Clemence Pinaud

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6281 cpinaud@indiana.edu

Maureen Pirog

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 pirog@indiana.edu

Beth A. Plale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4373 plale@iu.edu

Nicola Pohl

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0298 npohl@indiana.edu