Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

790 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Alyssa McPherson

IU Bloomington (317) 696-1204 alymcphe@indiana.edu

Kand McQueen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 ksmcquee@indiana.edu

Cristian Medina

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9992 crmedina@indiana.edu

Filippo Menczer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1377 fil@indiana.edu

Vicky Meretsky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 meretsky@indiana.edu

Mark Messier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0236 messier@indiana.edu

Perry Metz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8000 metz@indiana.edu

Emily Metzgar

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1255 emetzgar@indiana.edu

David Meyer

IU Bloomington (812) 345-2322 dawmeyer@indiana.edu

Jayma Meyer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6594 jaymeyer@indiana.edu

Beth Meyerson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0585 bmeyerso@indiana.edu

Kevin Mickey

IUPUI (317) 278-2582 kmickey@iupui.edu

John Mikesell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 mikesell@indiana.edu

Heather Milam

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2094 hamilam@indiana.edu

Sandra Miles

IUPUC (812) 348-8539 liberalarts@iupuc.edu

Kristine Miller

IUPUI (317) 274-3534 kkmiller@iu.edu

Theodore Miller

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 millert@indiana.edu

Therese Miller

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4810 millertm@indiana.edu

Sarah Mincey

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8745 skmincey@indiana.edu

Debi Mink

IU Southeast (954) 483-0754 dvmink@ius.edu