Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Micah Pollak

IU Northwest (219) 980-6913 mpollak@iun.edu

David Polly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7994 pdpolly@indiana.edu

Susan Popham

IU Southeast (812) 941-2382 pophams@ius.edu

Christopher O.L.H. Porter

IUPUI (317) 274-2752 colhp@iu.edu

Robert Potter

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2546 rfpotter@indiana.edu

Joan Poulsen

IUPUC (812) 348-7206 jpoulsen@iupuc.edu

Brian Powell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7624 powell@indiana.edu

Orville Powell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 opowell@indiana.edu

Phil Powell

IUPUI (317) 274-2481 phpowell@indiana.edu

Sarah Powers

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 sarellis@indiana.edu

Cathy Pratt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6508 prattc@indiana.edu

Andrew Predmore

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 sapredmo@indiana.edu

Corinne Preston

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 ctpresto@indiana.edu

Daniel Preston

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4925 prestond@indiana.edu

Avram Primack

aprimack@iu.edu

Aina Puce

IU Bloomington (812) 650-2213 ainapuce@gmail.com

Roger Pynn

IU Bloomington (505) 670-9708 rpynn@indiana.edu

Thomas Rabovsky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5008 rabovsky@indiana.edu

Julia E. Rademacher

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4727 julwood@indiana.edu

Filippo Radicchi

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9322 filiradi@indiana.edu