Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

868 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Yan Long

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9117 ylong@indiana.edu

Jill Long Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jlongtho@indiana.edu

Henry Loope

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3117 hloope@indiana.edu

Shannon Love

IUPUC (812) 348-7367 loveshan@iupuc.edu

H. Timothy Lovelace

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4984 lovelace@indiana.edu

Robert Lowden

IU Bloomington (317) 278-7533 rlowden@iu.edu

Sarah Lubienski

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8121 stlubien@iu.edu

Betsy Lucal

IU South Bend (574) 520-4899 blucal@iusb.edu

Christina Ludema

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9181 cludema@indiana.edu

Kirk Ludwig

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2404 ludwig@indiana.edu

Richard Lugar

IU Bloomington (202) 776-1595 contact@thelugarcenter.org

Vijay Lulla

IUPUI (317) 278-5773 vlulla@iupui.edu

Juhua Luo

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2858 juhluo@indiana.edu

Rodney Lynch

IUPUC (812) 348-7324 rolynch@iupuc.edu

Don Lyon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1964 dwlyon@indiana.edu

Russell Lyons

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1645 rdlyons@indiana.edu

Stephen Macekura

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 smacekur@indiana.edu

Paul Macklin

IU Bloomington (626) 372-1203 macklinp@iu.edu

Eric MacPhail

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8948 macphai@indiana.edu

Catherine Macris

IUPUI (317) 274-7785 camacris@iupui.edu