Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

790 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Thomas Nelson Laird

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8366 tflaird@indiana.edu

Jessica Nevitt

IU Bloomington (812) 219-4287 jknevitt@indiana.edu

Jessica Nevitt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jknevitt@indiana.edu

Marleen Newman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3445 marnewma@indiana.edu

Irene Newton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3883 irnewton@indiana.edu

Thuy Nguyen

IU Bloomington thdnguye@indiana.edu

Jill Nicholson-Crotty

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8406 jillnich@indiana.edu

Sean Nicholson-Crotty

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 seanicho@indiana.edu

Frank Nierzwicki, Jr.

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 fnierzwi@indiana.edu

Mark Niswander

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 mniswand@indiana.edu

Derek Nord

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7102 dnord@indiana.edu

Mark Norrell

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1392 norrellm@indiana.edu

Kristin Norris

IUPUI (317) 278-0013 norriske@iupui.edu

Miriam Northcutt Bohmert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4285 mirnorth@indiana.edu

Kimberly Novick

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3010 knovick@indiana.edu

Cathy O'Bryan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3527 caobryan@iu.edu

Patrick O'Meara

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5021 omeara@indiana.edu

Jessica O'Reilly

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 jloreill@indiana.edu

Cecilia Obeng

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0502 cobeng@indiana.edu

Dina Okamoto

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2209 dokamoto@indiana.edu