Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Kim Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-0167 mksaxton@iupui.edu

Todd Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-3349 tsaxton@iupui.edu

Aaron Sayegh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8392 msayegh@indiana.edu

Massimo Scalabrini

IU Bloomington (812) 322-6551 mscalabr@indiana.edu

Jean Scallon

(812) 855-7980 jean.scallon@uhsinc.com

Arndt Schimmelmann

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7645 aschimme@indiana.edu

Allison Schnable

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6947 schnable@indiana.edu

Debra Schneck

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dschneck@indiana.edu

Jennifer M. Schopf

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0295 jmschopf@indiana.edu

Chris Schrader

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 cschrade@indiana.edu

Stephanie Scifres

IUPUC (812) 348-7212 sscifres@iupuc.edu

Roger Sell

IUPUI (812) 855-7980 rsell@iupui.edu

Mike Sellers

IU Bloomington (512) 789-2103 sellers@indiana.edu

Aaron Setterdahl

IU Southeast (812) 941-2462 asetterd@indiana.edu

James Shanahan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1963 jes30@indiana.edu

Beth Sharer

IUPUC (812) 348-7221 bsharer@iupuc.edu

John Shassberger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnshas@indiana.edu

Joseph Shaw

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 joeshaw@indiana.edu

Sidney Shaw

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5001 sishaw@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Shea

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7020 eshea@indiana.edu