Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

790 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Courtney Olcott

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 coolcott@indiana.edu

Oghenekaro Omodior

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7031 oomodior@indiana.edu

Gerardo Ortiz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0367 ortizg@indiana.edu

Clinton Oster, Jr.

IU Bloomington (406) 295-5016 oster@indiana.edu

Justin Otten

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3380 jotten@indiana.edu

Jonah Otto

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3139 jmotto@indiana.edu

Ryan Outlaw

IUPUI (317) 278-9288 croutlaw@iu.edu

Nazareth Pantaloni III

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 nazapant@indiana.edu

Jeff Papa

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jefpapa@indiana.edu

Radhika Parameswaran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8569 rparames@indiana.edu

David Parkhurst

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parkhurs@indiana.edu

Roger Parks

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parks@indiana.edu

Philip Parnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1198 parnell@indiana.edu

Austen Parrish

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8885 austparr@indiana.edu

Sameer Patil

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4546 patil@indiana.edu

Bryant Paul

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2575 bmpaul@indiana.edu

Gary Pavlis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5141 pavlis@indiana.edu

Christopher Payne

(812) 856-5638 paynec@iu.edu

Victoria Perez

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 vieperez@indiana.edu

James Perry

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2984 perry@indiana.edu