Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

790 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Sarah Phillips

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0216 sadphill@indiana.edu

Teddie Phillipson-Mower

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0801 trphilli@indiana.edu

Jennifer Piatt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7819 jenpiatt@indiana.edu

Flynn Picardal

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0733 picardal@indiana.edu

David Pierce

IUPUI (317) 278-1645 dpierce3@iupui.edu

Catherine Pilachowski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6913 cpilacho@indiana.edu

Clemence Pinaud

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6281 cpinaud@indiana.edu

Maureen Pirog

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 pirog@indiana.edu

Beth A. Plale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4373 plale@iu.edu

Nicola Pohl

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0298 npohl@indiana.edu

Micah Pollak

IU Northwest (219) 980-6913 mpollak@iun.edu

David Polly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7994 pdpolly@indiana.edu

Susan Popham

IU Southeast (812) 941-2382 pophams@ius.edu

Christopher O.L.H. Porter

IUPUI (317) 274-2752 colhp@iu.edu

Robert Potter

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2546 rfpotter@indiana.edu

Joan Poulsen

IUPUC (812) 348-7206 jpoulsen@iupuc.edu

Brian Powell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7624 powell@indiana.edu

Orville Powell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 opowell@indiana.edu

Phil Powell

IUPUI (317) 274-2481 phpowell@indiana.edu

Mathew Powers

IUPUI (812) 369-8153 matapowe@iupui.edu