Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

816 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

John Barnes

(812) 855-7980

Priscilla Barnes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4789 prbarnes@indiana.edu

Keith Barton

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8058 kcbarton@indiana.edu

Sarah Bassett

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7501 sebasset@indiana.edu

Partha Basu

IUPUI (317) 274-8935 basup@iupui.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9113 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Jonathon Beckmeyer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4220 jbeckmey@indiana.edu

Charles Beeker

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5748 cbeeker@indiana.edu

Allisha Beerwart

IUPUC (812) 348-7211 abeerwar@iupui.edu

William Bill Beggs

(812) 855-7980 wjbeggs@lawbr.com

Jeannine Bell

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5013 jeabell@indiana.edu

Keith Belton

kebelton@iu.edu

Tara Benjamin

IUPUI (317) 944-8182 tarabenj@iupui.edu

Fawzi BenMessaoud

IUPUI (317) 525-2214 fawzbenm@iupui.edu

Mark Bennett

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 maebenne@indiana.edu

Teresa Bennett

IUPUI (317) 278-9173 tkbennet@iupui.edu

Elizabeth Bennion

IU South Bend (574) 520-4128 ebennion@iusb.edu

Joelene Bergonzi

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3477 jbergonz@indiana.edu

Bennett Bertenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0958 bbertent@indiana.edu

Karl Besel

IU Northwest (219) 980-6554 kbesel@iun.edu