Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Charlie Beeker

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5748 cbeeker@indiana.edu

Allisha Beerwart

IUPUC (812) 348-7211 abeerwar@iupui.edu

William Bill Beggs

(812) 855-7980 wjbeggs@lawbr.com

Keith Belton

kebelton@iu.edu

Tara Benjamin

IUPUI (317) 944-8182 tarabenj@iupui.edu

Mark Bennett

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 maebenne@indiana.edu

Teresa Bennett

IUPUI (317) 278-9173 tkbennet@iupui.edu

Elizabeth Bennion

IU South Bend (574) 520-4128 ebennion@iusb.edu

Bennett Bertenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0958 bbertent@indiana.edu

Karl Besel

IU Northwest (219) 980-6554 kbesel@iun.edu

Aurelian Bidulescu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7776 abidules@indiana.edu

Anke Birkenmaier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0639 abirkenm@indiana.edu

Hannah Block

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5390 hjblock@indiana.edu

William Blomquist

IUPUI (317) 274-7547 blomquis@iupui.edu

Jack Bloom

IU Northwest (219) 980-6858 jbloom@iun.edu

Janice Blum

IUPUI (317) 278-1715 jblum@iupui.edu

Joe Bolinger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jaboling@indiana.edu

Andrea Bonetto

IUPUI (317) 278-0302 abonetto@iu.edu

Charles Bonser

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6766 bonser@indiana.edu

Catherine Bonser-Neal

IUPUI (317) 274-3448 cneal@iupui.edu