Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

858 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Miriam Northcutt Bohmert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4285 mirnorth@indiana.edu

Kimberly Novick

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3010 knovick@indiana.edu

Cathy O'Bryan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3527 caobryan@iu.edu

Valerie O'Loughlin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7723 vdean@indiana.edu

Patrick O'Meara

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5021 omeara@indiana.edu

Jessica O'Reilly

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 jloreill@indiana.edu

Cecilia Obeng

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0502 cobeng@indiana.edu

Samilia Obeng-Gyasi

IUPUI (317) 274-5771 sobenggy@iupui.edu

Dina Okamoto

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2209 dokamoto@indiana.edu

Courtney Olcott

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 coolcott@indiana.edu

Oghenekaro Omodior

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7031 oomodior@indiana.edu

Gerardo Ortiz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0367 ortizg@indiana.edu

Clinton Oster, Jr.

IU Bloomington (406) 295-5016 oster@indiana.edu

Justin Otten

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3380 jotten@indiana.edu

Jonah Otto

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3139 jmotto@indiana.edu

Ryan Outlaw

IUPUI (317) 278-9288 croutlaw@iu.edu

Nazareth Pantaloni III

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 nazapant@indiana.edu

Jeff Papa

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jefpapa@indiana.edu

Radhika Parameswaran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8569 rparames@indiana.edu

David Parkhurst

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parkhurs@indiana.edu