Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

711 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Joanna Shimek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2448 jmshimek@indiana.edu

Roy Shin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 shinr@indiana.edu

Lisa Siefker Bailey

IUPUC (812) 348-7297 liberalarts@iupuc.edu

Susan Siena

IU Bloomington (812) 856-6775 sjsiena@indiana.edu

Ross Silverman

IUPUI (317) 278-3776 rdsilver@iu.edu

Stephen Simms

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7211 ssimms@iu.edu

Daniel Simon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0492 simond@indiana.edu

Kosali Simon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3850 simonkos@indiana.edu

Abdulkader Sinno

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5885 asinno@indiana.edu

Pamela Sklar

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pamsklar@indiana.edu

David Smiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8424 dasmiley@indiana.edu

Lauren Smith

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9120 ls35@iu.edu

Hope Snodgrass

(812) 855-7980 hsnodgra@iu.edu

Helena Soini

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7008 hsoini@indiana.edu

Monica Solinas-Saunders

IU Northwest (219) 980-6661 msolinas@iun.edu

Matthew Souza

IUPUC (812) 348-7238 mfsouza@iupuc.edu

Rebecca Spang

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4671 rlspang@indiana.edu

Dina Spechler

IU Bloomington (812) 320-9577 spechler@indiana.edu

Joel Stager

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1637 stagerj@indiana.edu

Paul Staten

IU Bloomington (801) 885-0743 pwstaten@indiana.edu