Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

858 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Roger Parks

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 parks@indiana.edu

David Parnell

IU Northwest (219) 981-5611 parnelld@iun.edu

Philip Parnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1198 parnell@indiana.edu

Austen Parrish

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8885 austparr@indiana.edu

Sameer Patil

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4546 patil@indiana.edu

Bryant Paul

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2575 bmpaul@indiana.edu

Gary Pavlis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5141 pavlis@indiana.edu

Christopher Payne

(812) 856-5638 paynec@iu.edu

Todd Peabody

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0909 tpeabody@indiana.edu

Alfonso Pedraza-Martinez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6227 alpedraz@indiana.edu

Scooter Pégram

IU Northwest (219) 980-6532 spegram@iun.edu

Victoria Perez

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 vieperez@indiana.edu

James Perry

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2984 perry@indiana.edu

Sarah Phillips

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0216 sadphill@indiana.edu

Teddie Phillipson-Mower

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0801 trphilli@indiana.edu

Jennifer Piatt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7819 jenpiatt@indiana.edu

Flynn Picardal

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0733 picardal@indiana.edu

David Pierce

IUPUI (317) 278-1645 dpierce3@iupui.edu

Catherine Pilachowski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6913 cpilacho@indiana.edu

Clemence Pinaud

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6281 cpinaud@indiana.edu