Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Nicolas Terry

IUPUI (317) 274-8087 npterry@iupui.edu

Freya Thimsen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8224 athimsen@indiana.edu

Todd Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7428 tthomps@indiana.edu

Ann Marie Thomson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 thomsona@indiana.edu

Anh Tran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 trananh@indiana.edu

Nicolas Valazza

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5764 nvalazza@indiana.edu

Russell Valentino

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1411 russellv@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Van Gordon

IUPUI (317) 274-3022 vgordon@iu.edu

Rick Van Kooten

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3931 rvankoot@indiana.edu

Vickie VanDeventer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 vlvandev@indiana.edu

Kristin Varella

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 krjnorri@indiana.edu

Marta Venier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1005 mvenier@indiana.edu

Christopher Viers

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3660 cviers@iu.edu

Frank Vilardo

(812) 855-7980 frank.vilardo@gmail.com

Frank Wadsworth

IUPUC (812) 348-7327 fwadswo@iupuc.edu

Lester Wadzinski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 lwadzins@indiana.edu

Henry Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9820 hewakhun@indiana.edu

Phoebe Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pwakhung@indiana.edu

Chris Walcott

IUPUC (812) 348-7346 walcottc@iupuc.edu

Shaorui Wang

sw16@iu.edu