Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Adam Ward

IU Bloomington 812-856-4820 adamward@indiana.edu

Cheryl Warner

IUPUC (812) 348-7383 warnerch@iupuc.edu

David Warren

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dcwarren@indiana.edu

Michael Wasserman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7732 mdwasser@indiana.edu

Laura Watson

IUPUC (812) 348-7272 lrwatson@iupuc.edu

LaTika Webster

IUPUI (317) 274-2705 lrwebste@iupui.edu

David Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dlwelch@indiana.edu

Von Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0363 vwelch@iu.edu

Ken E.A. Wendeln

IUPUI (317) 278-3209 kwendeln@iupui.edu

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow

IUPUI (317) 274-2544 cfwester@iupui.edu

Brad Wheeler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3478 bwheeler@iu.edu

Jeffrey White

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0084 whitej@indiana.edu

James Whitlatch

(812) 855-7980 jwhit@lawbr.com

Sarah Widney

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7491 sewidney@indiana.edu

David Wild

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1848 djwild@indiana.edu

Andrea Wiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4993 wileya@indiana.edu

David Wilhite

IUPUI (317) 274-5906 dmwilhit@iu.edu

John Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6380 wilkerjh@iu.edu

Michael Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 wilkers@indiana.edu

Jakobi Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3903 jakowill@indiana.edu