Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

873 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Todd Peabody

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0909 tpeabody@indiana.edu

Alfonso Pedraza-Martinez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6227 alpedraz@indiana.edu

Scooter Pégram

IU Northwest (219) 980-6532 spegram@iun.edu

Victoria Perez

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 vieperez@indiana.edu

James Perry

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2984 perry@indiana.edu

Brenda Phillips

IU South Bend 574-520-5454 brenphil@iusb.edu

Sarah Phillips

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0216 sadphill@indiana.edu

Teddie Phillipson-Mower

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0801 trphilli@indiana.edu

Jennifer Piatt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7819 jenpiatt@indiana.edu

Christine Picard

IUPUI (317) 278-1050 cpicard@iupui.edu

Flynn Picardal

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0733 picardal@indiana.edu

David Pierce

IUPUI (317) 278-1645 dpierce3@iupui.edu

Catherine Pilachowski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6913 cpilacho@indiana.edu

Clemence Pinaud

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6281 cpinaud@indiana.edu

Maureen Pirog

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 pirog@indiana.edu

Beth A. Plale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4373 plale@iu.edu

Nicola Pohl

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0298 npohl@indiana.edu

Micah Pollak

IU Northwest (219) 980-6913 mpollak@iun.edu

David Polly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7994 pdpolly@indiana.edu

Susan Popham

IU Southeast (812) 941-2382 pophams@ius.edu