Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

711 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Kathleen Stedman

(812) 855-7980

David Steele

IUPUI (317) 274-3492 desteele@iupui.edu

Jessica Steinberg

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 steinbjf@indiana.edu

Philip Stevens

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0863 pstevens@indiana.edu

Craig Stewart

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5595 stewart@iu.edu

Molly Stewart

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 stewarmo@indiana.edu

Peg Stice

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pstice@indiana.edu

Betsy Stirratt

IU Bloomington (812) 345-1365 stirrat@indiana.edu

William Stubbings

IU Bloomington wilstubb@indiana.edu

Polly Sturgeon

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1378 proot@indiana.edu

Bill Sullivan

IUPUI (317) 274-1573 wjsulliv@iu.edu

John Summerlot

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0035 jopsumme@iu.edu

Rush Swope

IU Bloomington (407) 687-7723 swoper@indiana.edu

Nozomi Tanaka

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3124 tanakan@indiana.edu

Iram Tariq

(812) 855-7980 iramt4@hotmail.com

David Taylor

IU Southeast (812) 941-2377 dwtaylo2@ius.edu

Robert Terrill

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0118 rterrill@indiana.edu

Nicolas Terry

IUPUI (317) 274-8087 npterry@iupui.edu

Freya Thimsen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8224 athimsen@indiana.edu

Todd Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7428 tthomps@indiana.edu