Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

816 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Daniel Reed

IU Bloomington (812) 320-9687 reedd@indiana.edu

Thomas Reher

IUPUI (424) 262-6222 tareher@iupui.edu

Diane Reilly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5247 dreilly@indiana.edu

Terri Renner

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 trenner@indiana.edu

Rafael Reuveny

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 rreuveny@indiana.edu

Edwardo Rhodes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 rhodes@indiana.edu

Kenneth Richards

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 kenricha@indiana.edu

Phil Richerme

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1488 richerme@indiana.edu

Amanda Roach

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1329 ajr1@indiana.edu

Todd Roberson

IUPUI (317) 278-6149 wtrobers@iupui.edu

Alan Roberts

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9782 alarober@indiana.edu

Eric Robinson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1745 ewr@indiana.edu

Jennifer Robinson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4607 jenmetar@indiana.edu

Luis Rocha

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1832 rocha@indiana.edu

Randall Roper

IUPUI (317) 274-8131 rjroper@iupui.edu

Molly Rosenberg

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2509 rosenmol@indiana.edu

Alvin Rosenfeld

IU Bloomington (812) 339-8101 Rosenfel@Indiana.edu

Justin Ross

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7559 justross@indiana.edu

Todd Royer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 troyer@indiana.edu

Barry Rubin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 rubin@indiana.edu