Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

830 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Phil Richerme

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1488 richerme@indiana.edu

Amanda Roach

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1329 ajr1@indiana.edu

Todd Roberson

IUPUI (317) 278-6149 wtrobers@iupui.edu

Alan Roberts

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9782 alarober@indiana.edu

Eric Robinson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1745 ewr@indiana.edu

Jennifer Robinson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4607 jenmetar@indiana.edu

Luis Rocha

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1832 rocha@indiana.edu

Randall Roper

IUPUI (317) 274-8131 rjroper@iupui.edu

Molly Rosenberg

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2509 rosenmol@indiana.edu

Alvin Rosenfeld

IU Bloomington (812) 339-8101 Rosenfel@Indiana.edu

Justin Ross

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7559 justross@indiana.edu

Todd Royer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 troyer@indiana.edu

Barry Rubin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 rubin@indiana.edu

John Rupp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1323 rupp@indiana.edu

Michael Rushton

(812) 855-2947 mirushto@iu.edu

Amanda Rutherford

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 aruther@indiana.edu

Joe Ryan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jsryanjr@indiana.edu

Anne Ryder

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9847 rydera@indiana.edu

Margaret Ryznar

IUPUI (317) 274-8122 mryznar@iu.edu

Amina Salamova

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2926 asalamov@indiana.edu