Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

697 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

David Wild

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1848 djwild@indiana.edu

Andrea Wiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4993 wileya@indiana.edu

David Wilhite

IUPUI (317) 274-5906 dmwilhit@iu.edu

John Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6380 wilkerjh@iu.edu

Michael Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 wilkers@indiana.edu

Jakobi Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3903 jakowill@indiana.edu

Susan Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6319 shwillia@indiana.edu

Katherine Wills

IUPUC (812) 348-7215 kwills@iupuc.edu

Thomas Kelly Wilson

IU Bloomington (617) 922-1254 wilsontk@indiana.edu

Kindred Winecoff

IU Bloomington (618) 303-2766 wkwineco@indiana.edu

Coady Wing

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 cwing@indiana.edu

Debbie Winikates

IUPUC (812) 314-8640 dwinikat@iupuc.edu

Charles Wise

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 wise@indiana.edu

Lois Wise

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 wisel@indiana.edu

Robert Withnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9339 rwithnel@indiana.edu

Allen Wood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0912 awwood@indiana.edu

Joanna Woronkowicz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0401 jworonko@indiana.edu

Gerald Wright

IU Bloomington (812) 606-4035 wright1@indiana.edu

Xiaoran Yan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4159 yan30@iu.edu

Brian Yanites

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6109 byanites@indiana.edu