Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

803 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Mike Sellers

IU Bloomington (512) 789-2103 sellers@indiana.edu

Aaron Setterdahl

IU Southeast (812) 941-2462 asetterd@indiana.edu

Scott Shackelford

IU Bloomington (812) 856-6728 sjshacke@indiana.edu

James Shanahan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1963 jes30@indiana.edu

Maria Shardakova

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3370 maalshar@indiana.edu

Beth Sharer

IUPUC (812) 348-7221 bsharer@iupuc.edu

John Shassberger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnshas@indiana.edu

Joseph Shaw

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 joeshaw@indiana.edu

Sidney Shaw

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5001 sishaw@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Shea

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7020 eshea@indiana.edu

Kristina Horn Sheeler

IUPUI (317) 278-1025 ksheeler@iupui.edu

Catherine Sherwood-Laughlin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2673 csherwoo@indiana.edu

Amanda Shettlesworth

(812) 855-7980 amanda.shettlesworth@uhsinc.com

Wei Shi

IUPUI (317) 274-0939 ws7@iu.edu

Patrick Shih

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4122 patshih@indiana.edu

Joanna Shimek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2448 jmshimek@indiana.edu

Roy Shin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 shinr@indiana.edu

Lisa Siefker Bailey

IUPUC (812) 348-7297 liberalarts@iupuc.edu

Janessa Siegel

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9159 janesieg@iu.edu

Susan Siena

IU Bloomington (812) 856-6775 sjsiena@indiana.edu