Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

728 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Elizabeth Van Gordon

IUPUI (317) 274-3022 vgordon@iu.edu

Rick Van Kooten

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3931 rvankoot@indiana.edu

James VanderVeen

IU South Bend (574) 520-4618 jmvander@iusb.edu

Vickie VanDeventer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 vlvandev@indiana.edu

Kristin Varella

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 krjnorri@indiana.edu

Marta Venier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1005 mvenier@indiana.edu

Christopher Viers

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3660 cviers@iu.edu

Frank Vilardo

(812) 855-7980 frank.vilardo@gmail.com

Frank Wadsworth

IUPUC (812) 348-7327 fwadswo@iupuc.edu

Lester Wadzinski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 lwadzins@indiana.edu

Henry Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9820 hewakhun@indiana.edu

Phoebe Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pwakhung@indiana.edu

Chris Walcott

IUPUC (812) 348-7346 walcottc@iupuc.edu

Alan Walsh

(812) 856-5128 alwalsh@iu.edu

Shaorui Wang

sw16@iu.edu

Adam Ward

IU Bloomington 812-856-4820 adamward@indiana.edu

Cheryl Warner

IUPUC (812) 348-7383 warnerch@iupuc.edu

David Warren

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dcwarren@indiana.edu

Michael Wasserman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7732 mdwasser@indiana.edu

Laura Watson

IUPUC (812) 348-7272 lrwatson@iupuc.edu