Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

878 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Anne Ryder

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9847 rydera@indiana.edu

Margaret Ryznar

IUPUI (317) 274-8122 mryznar@iu.edu

Amina Salamova

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2926 asalamov@indiana.edu

Angela Salas

IU Southeast (812) 941-2586 amsalas@ius.edu

Johanna Salazar

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3133 jsalazar@indiana.edu

Kagna Sampson

IU Southeast (812) 941-2640 kosampso@ius.edu

Douglas Sanders

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4463 dohsande@indiana.edu

Steve Sanders

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1775 stevesan@indiana.edu

Eric Sandweiss

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0210 sesandw@indiana.edu

Helen Sanematsu

IUPUI (317) 278-9420 hsanemat@iupui.edu

Adrian Sargeant

IUPUI (812) 855-7980 asargean@iupui.edu

Kim Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-0167 mksaxton@iupui.edu

Todd Saxton

IUPUI (317) 274-3349 tsaxton@iupui.edu

Aaron Sayegh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8392 msayegh@indiana.edu

Massimo Scalabrini

IU Bloomington (812) 322-6551 mscalabr@indiana.edu

Jean Scallon

(812) 855-7980 jean.scallon@uhsinc.com

D. Eric Schansberg

IU Southeast (812) 941-2527 dschansb@ius.edu

Hannah Schertz

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8146 hschertz@indiana.edu

Arndt Schimmelmann

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7645 aschimme@indiana.edu

Allison Schnable

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6947 schnable@indiana.edu