Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

833 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Rachael Stoeltje

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2523+18128552523 rstoeltj@indiana.edu

Anna Maria Storniolo

IUPUI (317) 948-7576 astornio@iu.edu

Tony Stovall

IUPUI 317-274-2233 tostoval@iu.edu

Alex Straiker

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2684 straiker@indiana.edu

Polly Sturgeon

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1378 proot@indiana.edu

Abigail Sullivan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0684 abisulli@iu.edu

Bill Sullivan

IUPUI (317) 274-1573 wjsulliv@iu.edu

John Summerlot

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0035 jopsumme@iu.edu

Brad Sutton

IU Bloomington (317) 321-1474 brsutton@indiana.edu

Martin Swany

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7795 swany@iu.edu

Adam Sweeny

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7281 adsweeny@iu.edu

Rush Swope

IU Bloomington (407) 687-7723 swoper@indiana.edu

Nozomi Tanaka

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3124 tanakan@indiana.edu

Patrice Tankam

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0951 ptankam@iu.edu

Ian Taschner

IU Northwest (219) 980-6744 itascne@iun.edu

Mohan Tatikonda

IUPUI (317) 274-2751 tatikond@indiana.edu

David Taylor

IU Southeast (812) 941-2377 dwtaylo2@ius.edu

Nolan Taylor

IUPUI (317) 274-0185 notaylor@iupui.edu

Robert Terrill

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0118 rterrill@indiana.edu

Nicolas Terry

IUPUI (317) 274-8087 npterry@iupui.edu