Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

846 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Abdulkader Sinno

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5885 asinno@indiana.edu

Pamela Sklar

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pamsklar@indiana.edu

David Smiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8424 dasmiley@indiana.edu

Lauren Smith

IU Bloomington (812) 856-9120 ls35@iu.edu

Regina Smyth

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2822 rsmyth@indiana.edu

Hope Snodgrass

(812) 855-7980 hsnodgra@iu.edu

Helena Soini

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7008 hsoini@indiana.edu

Monica Solinas-Saunders

IU Northwest (219) 980-6661 msolinas@iun.edu

Matthew Souza

IUPUC (812) 348-7238 mfsouza@iupuc.edu

Rebecca Spang

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4671 rlspang@indiana.edu

Dina Spechler

IU Bloomington (812) 320-9577 spechler@indiana.edu

Joel Stager

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1637 stagerj@indiana.edu

Paul Staten

IU Bloomington (801) 885-0743 pwstaten@indiana.edu

Kathleen Stedman

(812) 855-7980

David Steele

IUPUI (317) 274-3492 desteele@iupui.edu

Jessica Steinberg

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 steinbjf@indiana.edu

Philip Stevens

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0863 pstevens@indiana.edu

Craig Stewart

IU Bloomington (812) 325-3452 stewart@iu.edu

Molly Stewart

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 stewarmo@indiana.edu

Peg Stice

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pstice@indiana.edu