Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

833 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Freya Thimsen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8224 athimsen@indiana.edu

Todd Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7428 tthomps@indiana.edu

Jackie Tijerina

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4423 jtijerin@indiana.edu

Samuel L. Tiras

IUPUI (317) 274-3420 stiras@iu.edu

Pascal Title

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2469 ptitle@iu.edu

Wes Tobin

IU East (765) 973-8471 westobin@iue.edu

Joseph A. Tomain

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0466 jtomain@indiana.edu

Andres Tovar

IUPUI (317) 278-7090 tovara@iupui.edu

Beth Trammell

IU East (765) 973-8362 batramme@iue.edu

Tuan Tran

IUPUI 317-278-6968 tuantran@iu.edu

Beth Tyler

IU Northwest (219) 981-5660 tylerb@iun.edu

Nicolas Valazza

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5764 nvalazza@indiana.edu

Russell Valentino

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1411 russellv@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Van Gordon

IUPUI (317) 274-3022 vgordon@iu.edu

Rick Van Kooten

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3931 rvankoot@indiana.edu

James VanderVeen

IU South Bend (574) 520-4618 jmvander@iusb.edu

Ellen Vaughan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8243 elvaugha@indiana.edu

Christopher Viers

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3660 cviers@iu.edu

Virginia J. Vitzthum

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7686 vitzthum@indiana.edu

Gregor von Laszewski

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1311 laszewski@gmail.com