Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

858 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Brad Sutton

IU Bloomington (317) 321-1474 brsutton@indiana.edu

Adam Sweeny

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7281 adsweeny@iu.edu

Rush Swope

IU Bloomington (407) 687-7723 swoper@indiana.edu

Nozomi Tanaka

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3124 tanakan@indiana.edu

Patrice Tankam

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0951 ptankam@iu.edu

Iram Tariq

(812) 855-7980 iramt4@hotmail.com

Mohan Tatikonda

IUPUI (317) 274-2751 tatikond@indiana.edu

David Taylor

IU Southeast (812) 941-2377 dwtaylo2@ius.edu

Robert Terrill

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0118 rterrill@indiana.edu

Nicolas Terry

IUPUI (317) 274-8087 npterry@iupui.edu

Freya Thimsen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8224 athimsen@indiana.edu

Todd Thompson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7428 tthomps@indiana.edu

Ann Marie Thomson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 thomsona@indiana.edu

Jackie Tijerina

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4423 jtijerin@indiana.edu

Anh Tran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 trananh@indiana.edu

Beth Tyler

IU Northwest (219) 981-5660 tylerb@iun.edu

Nicolas Valazza

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5764 nvalazza@indiana.edu

Russell Valentino

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1411 russellv@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Van Gordon

IUPUI (317) 274-3022 vgordon@iu.edu

Rick Van Kooten

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3931 rvankoot@indiana.edu