Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

816 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Dennis Watson

IUPUI (317) 274-3245 dpwatson@iu.edu

Laura Watson

IUPUC (812) 348-7272 lrwatson@iupuc.edu

Bree Weaver

IUPUI (317) 274-8114 bpitre@iu.edu

LaTika Webster

IUPUI (317) 274-2705 lrwebste@iupui.edu

David Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dlwelch@indiana.edu

Von Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0363 vwelch@iu.edu

Joshua Wells

IU South Bend (574) 520-4434 jowells@iusb.edu

Ken E.A. Wendeln

IUPUI (317) 278-3209 kwendeln@iupui.edu

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow

IUPUI (317) 274-2544 cfwester@iupui.edu

Brad Wheeler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3478 bwheeler@iu.edu

Jeffrey White

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0084 whitej@indiana.edu

Kirk White

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6191 krwhite@iu.edu

James Whitlatch

(812) 855-7980 jwhit@lawbr.com

Deborah Widiss

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1435 dwidiss@indiana.edu

Sarah Widney

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7491 sewidney@indiana.edu

David Wild

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1848 djwild@indiana.edu

Andrea Wiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4993 wileya@indiana.edu

David Wilhite

IUPUI (317) 274-5906 dmwilhit@iu.edu

John Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6380 wilkerjh@iu.edu

Michael Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 wilkers@indiana.edu