Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

873 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Kathleen Stedman

(812) 855-7980

Jessica Steinberg

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 steinbjf@indiana.edu

Philip Stevens

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0863 pstevens@indiana.edu

Craig Stewart

IU Bloomington (812) 325-3452 stewart@iu.edu

Molly Stewart

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 stewarmo@indiana.edu

Peg Stice

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pstice@indiana.edu

Betsy Stirratt

IU Bloomington (812) 345-1365 stirrat@indiana.edu

Margaret "Peggy" Stockdale

IUPUI (317) 278-3838 pstockda@iupui.edu

Anna Maria Storniolo

IUPUI (317) 948-7576 astornio@iu.edu

William Stubbings

IU Bloomington wilstubb@indiana.edu

Polly Sturgeon

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1378 proot@indiana.edu

Paul Sturm

(812) 855-7980 psturm@iu.edu

Bill Sullivan

IUPUI (317) 274-1573 wjsulliv@iu.edu

John Summerlot

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0035 jopsumme@iu.edu

Brad Sutton

IU Bloomington (317) 321-1474 brsutton@indiana.edu

Adam Sweeny

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7281 adsweeny@iu.edu

Rush Swope

IU Bloomington (407) 687-7723 swoper@indiana.edu

Nozomi Tanaka

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3124 tanakan@indiana.edu

Patrice Tankam

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0951 ptankam@iu.edu

Iram Tariq

(812) 855-7980 iramt4@hotmail.com