Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

833 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Dana Vrajitoru

IU South Bend (574) 520-4525 dvrajito@iusb.edu

Frank Wadsworth

IUPUC (812) 348-7327 fwadswo@iupuc.edu

Chris Walcott

IUPUC (812) 348-7346 walcottc@iupuc.edu

Claire Walczak

IU Bloomington (812) 824-9006 cwalczak900@gmail.com

Marlene Walk

IUPUI (317) 274-3098 mwalk@iupui.edu

Marquita Walker

IUPUI 317-278-2066 marqwalk@iupui.edu

Shana Wallace

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3789 wallshan@indiana.edu

Jie Wang

IU Northwest (219) 980-6623 wangjie@iun.edu

Lixin Wang

IUPUI (317) 274-7764 lxwang@iupui.edu

Adam S. Ward

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4820 adamward@indiana.edu

Cheryl Warner

IUPUC (812) 348-7383 warnerch@iupuc.edu

Michael Wasserman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7732 mdwasser@indiana.edu

Dennis Watson

IUPUI (317) 274-3245 dpwatson@iu.edu

Laura Watson

IUPUC (812) 348-7272 lrwatson@iupuc.edu

Bree Weaver

IUPUI (317) 274-8114 bpitre@iu.edu

LaTika Webster

IUPUI (317) 274-2705 lrwebste@iupui.edu

Von Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0363 vwelch@iu.edu

Jeremy Wells

IU Southeast (812) 941-2671 jewells@ius.edu

Joshua Wells

IU South Bend (574) 520-4434 jowells@iusb.edu

Ken E.A. Wendeln

IUPUI (317) 278-3209 kwendeln@iupui.edu