Faculty & Staff Experts

Need an expert to discuss topics related to COVID-19?

IU scientists, clinicians and researchers are ready to answer your questions.

Search our experts

Filter directory alphabetically

917 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Tara Benjamin

IUPUI (317) 944-8182 tarabenj@iupui.edu

Fawzi BenMessaoud

IUPUI (317) 525-2214 fawzbenm@iupui.edu

Anita Benna

IU Northwest (219) 980-6526 anitmart@iu.edu

Larry Bennett

IU South Bend (574) 520-4881 larryb@iusb.edu

Teresa Bennett

IUPUI (317) 278-9173 tkbennet@iupui.edu

Elizabeth Bennion

IU South Bend (574) 520-4128 ebennion@iusb.edu

Ana Bento

IU Bloomington (706) 206-2929 abento@iu.edu

Joelene Bergonzi

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3477 jbergonz@indiana.edu

Caitlin Bernard

IUPUI 317-880-3944 / 207-776-8255 caitlinb@iu.edu

Bennett Bertenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0958 bbertent@indiana.edu

Jason Bertram

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5303 jxb@iu.edu

Karl Besel

IU Northwest (219) 980-6554 kbesel@iun.edu

Aurelian Bidulescu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7776 abidules@indiana.edu

Dennis Bingham

IUPUI (317) 274-98253172749825 dbingham@iupui.edu

Anke Birkenmaier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0639 abirkenm@indiana.edu

Bonnie Blazer-Yost

IUPUI 317-278-1145 bblazer@iupui.edu

Pam Blevins Hinkle

IUPUI (317) 278-2644 pbhinkle@iupui.edu

Kelly Blewett

IU East (765) 973-8637 keblewet@iu.edu

Hannah Block

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5390 hjblock@indiana.edu

Sandra Block

IU Bloomington (812) 820-6873 seblock@indiana.edu