Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

834 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Bennett Bertenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0958 bbertent@indiana.edu

Karl Besel

IU Northwest (219) 980-6554 kbesel@iun.edu

Aurelian Bidulescu

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7776 abidules@indiana.edu

Anke Birkenmaier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0639 abirkenm@indiana.edu

Pam Blevins Hinkle

IUPUI (317) 278-2644 pbhinkle@iupui.edu

Hannah Block

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5390 hjblock@indiana.edu

Sandra Block

IU Bloomington (812) 820-6873 seblock@indiana.edu

William Blomquist

IUPUI (317) 274-7547 blomquis@iupui.edu

Jack Bloom

IU Northwest (219) 980-6858 jbloom@iun.edu

Janice Blum

IUPUI (317) 278-1715 jblum@iupui.edu

David Bodenhamer

IUPUI (317) 274-2455 intu100@iupui.edu

Stephen Boehm

IUPUI (317) 274-6927 slboehm@iupui.edu

Joe Bolinger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jaboling@indiana.edu

Andrea Bonetto

IUPUI (317) 278-0302 abonetto@iu.edu

Charles Bonser

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6766 bonser@indiana.edu

Catherine Bonser-Neal

IUPUI (317) 274-3448 cneal@iupui.edu

Douglas Booher

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbooher@indiana.edu

Katy Borner

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3256 katy@indiana.edu

Catherine Borshuk

IU South Bend (574) 520-4122 cborshuk@iusb.edu

David Bosco

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3501 dbosco@indiana.edu