Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Douglas Booher

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbooher@indiana.edu

Katy Borner

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3256 katy@indiana.edu

Catherine Borshuk

IU South Bend (574) 520-4122 cborshuk@iusb.edu

David Bosco

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3501 dbosco@indiana.edu

Purnima Bose

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5334 pbose@indiana.edu

Vincent Bouchard

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2549 vbouchar@indiana.edu

Gardner Bovingdon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0230 gbovingd@indiana.edu

Tribble Bradley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 bradleyt@indiana.edu

Gary Branham

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 glbranha@indiana.edu

Jennifer Brass

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1460 brassj@indiana.edu

Drew Bratton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 acbratto@indiana.edu

David Bredenkamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbredenk@indiana.edu

Fritz Breithaupt

IU Bloomington (812) 272-4361 fbreitha@indiana.edu

Ryan Brewer

IUPUC (812) 348-7253 rybrewer@iupuc.edu

Eduardo Brondizio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1203 ebrondiz@indiana.edu

James R. Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 557-2073 jrb2@indiana.edu

Joshua Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9282 jwmbrown@indiana.edu

Richelle Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 213-1121 brownr@indiana.edu

William M. Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 brownwm@indiana.edu

Nicholas Browning

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1935 nickphd@indiana.edu