Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

858 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

James VanderVeen

IU South Bend (574) 520-4618 jmvander@iusb.edu

Vickie VanDeventer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 vlvandev@indiana.edu

Kristin Varella

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 krjnorri@indiana.edu

Marta Venier

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1005 mvenier@indiana.edu

Christopher Viers

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3660 cviers@iu.edu

Frank Vilardo

(812) 855-7980 frank.vilardo@gmail.com

Frank Wadsworth

IUPUC (812) 348-7327 fwadswo@iupuc.edu

Lester Wadzinski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 lwadzins@indiana.edu

Henry Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9820 hewakhun@indiana.edu

Phoebe Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pwakhung@indiana.edu

Chris Walcott

IUPUC (812) 348-7346 walcottc@iupuc.edu

Claire Walczak

IU Bloomington (812) 824-9006 cwalczak900@gmail.com

Marlene Walk

IUPUI (317) 274-3098 mwalk@iupui.edu

Shana Wallace

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3789 wallshan@indiana.edu

Alan Walsh

(812) 856-5128 alwalsh@iu.edu

Jie Wang

IU Northwest (219) 980-6623 wangjie@iun.edu

Shaorui Wang

sw16@iu.edu

Adam Ward

IU Bloomington 812-856-4820 adamward@indiana.edu

Cheryl Warner

IUPUC (812) 348-7383 warnerch@iupuc.edu

David Warren

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dcwarren@indiana.edu