Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

873 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Frank Wadsworth

IUPUC (812) 348-7327 fwadswo@iupuc.edu

Lester Wadzinski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 lwadzins@indiana.edu

Henry Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9820 hewakhun@indiana.edu

Phoebe Wakhungu

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pwakhung@indiana.edu

Chris Walcott

IUPUC (812) 348-7346 walcottc@iupuc.edu

Claire Walczak

IU Bloomington (812) 824-9006 cwalczak900@gmail.com

Marlene Walk

IUPUI (317) 274-3098 mwalk@iupui.edu

Shana Wallace

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3789 wallshan@indiana.edu

Alan Walsh

(812) 856-5128 alwalsh@iu.edu

Jie Wang

IU Northwest (219) 980-6623 wangjie@iun.edu

Shaorui Wang

sw16@iu.edu

Adam Ward

IU Bloomington 812-856-4820 adamward@indiana.edu

Cheryl Warner

IUPUC (812) 348-7383 warnerch@iupuc.edu

David Warren

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dcwarren@indiana.edu

Michael Wasserman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7732 mdwasser@indiana.edu

Dennis Watson

IUPUI (317) 274-3245 dpwatson@iu.edu

Laura Watson

IUPUC (812) 348-7272 lrwatson@iupuc.edu

Bree Weaver

IUPUI (317) 274-8114 bpitre@iu.edu

LaTika Webster

IUPUI (317) 274-2705 lrwebste@iupui.edu

David Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dlwelch@indiana.edu