Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

830 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Coady Wing

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 cwing@indiana.edu

Debbie Winikates

IUPUC (812) 314-8640 dwinikat@iupuc.edu

Charles Wise

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 wise@indiana.edu

Lois Wise

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 wisel@indiana.edu

Robert Withnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9339 rwithnel@indiana.edu

Stephen Wolter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7083 sawolter@indiana.edu

Allen Wood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0912 awwood@indiana.edu

Joanna Woronkowicz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0401 jworonko@indiana.edu

Gerald Wright

IU Bloomington (812) 606-4035 wright1@indiana.edu

Xiaoran Yan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4159 yan30@iu.edu

Brian Yanites

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6109 byanites@indiana.edu

John Yasuda

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1992 jkyasuda@indiana.edu

Xingchen Ye

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6011 xingye@indiana.edu

Kok Cheow Yeoh

IU Southeast (415) 828-8115 yeohk@ius.edu

Landon Yoder

IU Bloomington yoderl@indiana.edu

Sarah Young

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3085 sarjyoun@indiana.edu

Mirjam Zadoff

IU Bloomington (812) 327-7174 mizadoff@indiana.edu

Jeff Zaleski

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2134 zaleski@indiana.edu

Rich Zellars

IUPUI (317) 944-1317 rzellars@iu.edu

Jing Zhang

IUPUI (317) 278-7186 jz29@iupui.edu