Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

833 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Coady Wing

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 cwing@indiana.edu

Debbie Winikates

IUPUC (812) 314-8640 dwinikat@iupuc.edu

Stephen Wintermeyer

IUPUI 317-278-2603 swinterm@iu.edu

Robert Withnell

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9339 rwithnel@indiana.edu

Jamie Wittenberg

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7769 jvwitten@indiana.edu

Stephen Wolter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7083 sawolter@indiana.edu

Allen Wood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0912 awwood@indiana.edu

Kara Wools-Kaloustian

IUPUI 317-274-7936 kwools@iu.edu

Linda Wozniewski

IU Northwest (219) 980-6637 lwoz@iun.edu

Gerald Wright

IU Bloomington (812) 606-4035 wright1@indiana.edu

Bryan Yamamoto

IUPUI (317) 278-8590 brkyama@iu.edu

Xiaoran Yan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4159 yan30@iu.edu

Brian Yanites

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6109 byanites@indiana.edu

William Yarber

IU Bloomington (812) 361-3970 yarber@indiana.edu

John Yasuda

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1992 jkyasuda@indiana.edu

Xingchen Ye

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6011 xingye@indiana.edu

Jimmy Yen

IU Fort Wayne (260) 481-0452 jimyen@iu.edu

Kok Cheow Yeoh

IU Southeast (415) 828-8115 yeohk@ius.edu

Haewon Yoon

IUPUI (317) 274-3526 haeyoon@iu.edu

Andrew "AJ" Young

IUPUI (317) 278-8130 ajyoun@iupui.edu