Faculty & Staff Experts

Need an expert to discuss topics related to COVID-19?

IU scientists, clinicians and researchers are ready to answer your questions.

Search our experts

Filter directory alphabetically

917 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow

IUPUI (317) 274-2544 cfwester@iupui.edu

Brad Wheeler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3478 bwheeler@iu.edu

Jaunelle White

IUPUI 317-274-4549 jahwhite@iupui.edu

Kirk White

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6191 krwhite@iu.edu

Stephanie Whitehead

IU East (765) 973-8507 snwhiteh@iue.edu

Maria Whiteman

IU Bloomington (910) 685-1028 mtw1@iu.edu

Jason Whitney

IU Bloomington (765) 994-0086 jaswhitn@iu.edu

Deborah Widiss

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1435 dwidiss@indiana.edu

Sarah Wiehe

IUPUI (317) 278-0552 swiehe@iu.edu

David Wild

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1848 djwild@indiana.edu

Jerry Wilde

IU East (765) 973-8554 jwilde@indiana.edu

Andrea Wiley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4993 wileya@indiana.edu

John Wilkerson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6380 wilkerjh@iu.edu

Jakobi Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3903 jakowill@indiana.edu

Kelly Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8103 kjwilli@indiana.edu

Susan Williams

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6319 shwillia@indiana.edu

Lynn R. Willis

IUPUI (317) 690-4526 willisl@iupui.edu

Katherine Wills

IUPUC (812) 348-7215 kwills@iupuc.edu

Thomas Kelly Wilson

IU Bloomington (617) 922-1254 wilsontk@indiana.edu

James Wimbush

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2739 jwimbush@iu.edu