Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

716 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Eduardo Brondizio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1203 ebrondiz@indiana.edu

James Brophy

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6417 brophy@indiana.edu

James R. Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 557-2073 jrb2@indiana.edu

Joshua Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9282 jwmbrown@indiana.edu

Richelle Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 213-1121 brownr@indiana.edu

William M. Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 brownwm@indiana.edu

Nicholas Browning

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1935 nickphd@indiana.edu

Mark S. Bruhn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0326 mbruhn@iu.edu

Maria Bucur

IU Bloomington (812) 824-9233 mbucur@indiana.edu

Beth Buggenhagen

IU Bloomington (812) 360-7240 babuggen@indiana.edu

Lauren Burch

IUPUC (812) 348-7736 Imburch@iupuc.edu

David Burr

IUPUI (317) 274-7434 dburr@iupui.edu

Jerome Busemeuer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4882 jbusemey@indiana.edu

Thomas Busey

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4261 busey@indiana.edu

Karen Bush

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1542 karbush@indiana.edu

Peter Bushnell

IU South Bend (574) 520-4888 pbushnel@iusb.edu

Sabah Butty

IUPUI (317) 948-0849 sbutty@iupui.edu

Cara Caddoo

IU Bloomington (917) 494-9867 cara.caddoo@gmail.com

Mariana Cains

(812) 855-7980 mgcains@umail.iu.edu

James Capshew

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3655 jcapshew@indiana.edu