Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

830 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Purnima Bose

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5334 pbose@indiana.edu

Vincent Bouchard

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2549 vbouchar@indiana.edu

Gardner Bovingdon

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0230 gbovingd@indiana.edu

Jenny Bowen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9086 jabowen@iu.edu

Michael Boyles

IUPUI (317) 278-3647 mjboyles@iu.edu

Jay Bradley

IUPUI (317) 605-0218 irbq100@iupui.edu

Tribble Bradley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 bradleyt@indiana.edu

Boyd Bradshaw

IUPUI (317) 274-3880 bobradsh@iupui.edu

Gary Branham

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 glbranha@indiana.edu

Jennifer Brass

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1460 brassj@indiana.edu

Drew Bratton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 acbratto@indiana.edu

David Bredenkamp

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dbredenk@indiana.edu

Fritz Breithaupt

IU Bloomington (812) 272-4361 fbreitha@indiana.edu

David Brenneman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0608 davabren@indiana.edu

Ryan Brewer

IUPUC (812) 348-7253 rybrewer@iupuc.edu

Jonathyne Briggs

IU Northwest (219) 980-6658 jwbriggs@iun.edu

Eduardo Brondizio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1203 ebrondiz@indiana.edu

James Brophy

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6417 brophy@indiana.edu

James R. Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 557-2073 jrb2@indiana.edu

Joshua Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9282 jwmbrown@indiana.edu