Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

830 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Richelle Brown

IU Bloomington (317) 213-1121 brownr@indiana.edu

William M. Brown

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 brownwm@indiana.edu

Nicholas Browning

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1935 nickphd@indiana.edu

Mark S. Bruhn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0326 mbruhn@iu.edu

Maria Bucur

IU Bloomington (812) 824-9233 mbucur@indiana.edu

Beth Buggenhagen

IU Bloomington (812) 360-7240 babuggen@indiana.edu

Lauren Burch

IUPUC (812) 348-7736 Imburch@iupuc.edu

Scott Burgins

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 rburgins@indiana.edu

David Burr

IUPUI (317) 274-7434 dburr@iupui.edu

Jerome Busemeuer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4882 jbusemey@indiana.edu

Thomas Busey

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4261 busey@indiana.edu

Karen Bush

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1542 karbush@indiana.edu

Peter Bushnell

IU South Bend (574) 520-4888 pbushnel@iusb.edu

Sabah Butty

IUPUI (317) 948-0849 sbutty@iupui.edu

Cara Caddoo

IU Bloomington (917) 494-9867 ccaddoo@indiana.edu

Mariana Cains

(812) 855-7980 mgcains@umail.iu.edu

Louis Cantor

IUPUI (317) 278-2651 lcantor@iu.edu

James Capshew

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3655 jcapshew@indiana.edu

Bernardo J. Carducci

IU Southeast (812) 941-2295 bcarducc@ius.edu

Michal Ann Carley

(812) 855-7980 carleym@iu.edu