Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

711 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Giovanni Luca Ciampaglia

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7261 gciampag@indiana.edu

Thomas Ciulla

IUPUI (317) 506-0334 thomasciulla@gmail.com

James Clack

IUPUC (812) 348-7266 jclack@iupuc.edu

Ashley Clark

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4517 afbowers@indiana.edu

Galen Clavio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3367 gclavio2@indiana.edu

Tom Clerkin

IUPUC (812) 348-7358 tclerkin@iupuc.edu

Andrew Cloran

IU Bloomington acloran@indiana.edu

Andrew Coggan

IUPUI (317) 274-0656 acoggan@iupui.edu

Judah Cohen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4137 cohenjm@indiana.edu

Mervyn Cohen

IUPUI (317) 873-6586 mecohen@iu.edu

Daniel Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2426 dancole@indiana.edu

Sandi Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7779 cmcole@indiana.edu

Shu Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9037 colest@indiana.edu

Joseph Coleman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8657 josecole@indiana.edu

Ed Comentale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3822 ecomenta@indiana.edu

Amber Comer

IUPUI (317) 278-1026 comer@iu.edu

Karen Comer

IUPUI (317) 274-2296 kfrederi@iupui.edu

Jenny Conner-Zachocki

IUPUC (812) 348-7278 jmconner@iupuc.edu

Anthony Cox

IUPUI (317) 274-4993 acox@iu.edu

David Cox

(812) 855-7980 mayorcox@aol.com