Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Judah Cohen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4137 cohenjm@indiana.edu

Mervyn Cohen

IUPUI (317) 873-6586 mecohen@iu.edu

Daniel Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2426 dancole@indiana.edu

Joseph Coleman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8657 josecole@indiana.edu

Ed Comentale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3822 ecomenta@indiana.edu

Amber Comer

IUPUI (317) 278-1026 comer@iu.edu

Jenny Conner-Zachocki

IUPUC (812) 348-7278 jmconner@iupuc.edu

Anthony Cox

IUPUI (317) 274-4993 acox@iu.edu

David Cox

(812) 855-7980 mayorcox@aol.com

Christopher Craft

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1837 ccraft@indiana.edu

Cheryl Crisp

IUPUC (812) 348-7241 ccrisp@iupuc.edu

Dionne Cross Francis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8221 dicross@indiana.edu

Greg Crouch

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3230 gcrouch@indiana.edu

Nick Cullather

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1602 ncullath@indiana.edu

Shana Cureton-McMurray

IUPUC (812) 348-7265 scureton@iupuc.edu

James Damico

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8267 damico@indiana.edu

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Douglas Darnowski

IU Southeast (812) 972-8590 ddarnowski2@yahoo.com

James Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5069 jfdavis@indiana.edu

Keith Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4805 keirdavi@indiana.edu