Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

858 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Cara Caddoo

IU Bloomington (917) 494-9867 ccaddoo@indiana.edu

Mariana Cains

(812) 855-7980 mgcains@umail.iu.edu

Louis Cantor

IUPUI (317) 278-2651 lcantor@iu.edu

James Capshew

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3655 jcapshew@indiana.edu

Bernardo J. Carducci

IU Southeast (812) 941-2295 bcarducc@ius.edu

Michal Ann Carley

(812) 855-7980 carleym@iu.edu

Sanya Carley

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0920 scarley@indiana.edu

Rebecca Carlton

IU Southeast (812) 941-2162 rcarlton@ius.edu

Anna Carmon

IUPUC (812) 348-7313 acarmon@iupuc.edu

Kenneth Carow

IUPUI (317) 274-2481 kcarow@iupui.edu

Janet Carpenter

IUPUI (317) 278-6093 carpentj@iu.edu

C. Sue Carter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7686 suecarter@indiana.edu

Selene Carter

IU Bloomington (812) 219-0915 sbcarter@indiana.edu

Edward Castronova

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5981 castro@indiana.edu

Beth Cate

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0563 becate@indiana.edu

Fred H. Cate

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1161 fcate@iu.edu

Naga Chalasani

IUPUI (317) 278-0414 nchalasa@iu.edu

Annette Champion

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1757 achampio@indiana.edu

Robert Chapman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2452 rfchapma@indiana.edu

Joseph Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1880 joechen@indiana.edu