Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

868 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Joseph Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1880 joechen@indiana.edu

Yea-Fen Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4229 yeafen@indiana.edu

Zhongxue Chen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1163 zc3@indiana.edu

Xiaoqing Diana Chen Lin

IU Northwest (219) 980-6981 dchenlin@iun.edu

Yuan Daniel Cheng

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9254 chengyua@indiana.edu

Madeline Chera

IU South Bend (574) 520-4613 mchera@iu.edu

Stanley Chien

IUPUI (317) 274-2760 schien@iupui.edu

Marianne Chitwood

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0164 chitwood@ilight.net

Jamsheed Choksy

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8643 jchoksy@indiana.edu

Andrea Chomistek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7779 achomist@indiana.edu

Lisa Christy

IUPUI (317) 278-5213 christyl@iu.edu

Giovanni Luca Ciampaglia

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7261 gciampag@indiana.edu

Thomas Ciulla

IUPUI (317) 506-0334 thomasciulla@gmail.com

James Clack

IUPUC (812) 348-7266 jclack@iupuc.edu

Ashley Clark

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4517 afbowers@indiana.edu

Christopher Clark

IU Bloomington (812) 606-2374 cac2@indiana.edu

Galen Clavio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3367 gclavio2@indiana.edu

Keith Clay

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8158 clay@indiana.edu

Dennis Cleary

IU South Bend (574) 520-4009 DSCleary@iu.edu

Tom Clerkin

IUPUC (812) 348-7358 tclerkin@iupuc.edu