Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

834 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Andrea Chomistek

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7779 achomist@indiana.edu

Lisa Christy

IUPUI (317) 278-5213 christyl@iu.edu

Giovanni Luca Ciampaglia

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7261 gciampag@indiana.edu

Thomas Ciulla

IUPUI (317) 506-0334 thomasciulla@gmail.com

James Clack

IUPUC (812) 348-7266 jclack@iupuc.edu

Ashley Clark

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4517 afbowers@indiana.edu

Christopher Clark

IU Bloomington (812) 606-2374 cac2@indiana.edu

Galen Clavio

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3367 gclavio2@indiana.edu

Keith Clay

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8158 clay@indiana.edu

Tom Clerkin

IUPUC (812) 348-7358 tclerkin@iupuc.edu

Andrew Cloran

IU Bloomington acloran@indiana.edu

Andrew Coggan

IUPUI (317) 274-0656 acoggan@iupui.edu

Judah Cohen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4137 cohenjm@indiana.edu

Mervyn Cohen

IUPUI (317) 873-6586 mecohen@iu.edu

Helen Colby

IUPUI (317) 278-5215 hcolby@iu.edu

Daniel Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2426 dancole@indiana.edu

Sandi Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7779 cmcole@indiana.edu

Shu Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9037 colest@indiana.edu

Joseph Coleman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8657 josecole@indiana.edu

Ed Comentale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3822 ecomenta@indiana.edu