Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Tom Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7451 tdavis@iu.edu

Shay Dawson

IU Bloomington (765) 342-2915 sldawson@indiana.edu

Deborah Deliyannis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3431 ddeliyan@indiana.edu

Brian DeLong

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7585 brdelong@indiana.edu

Linda Delunas

IU Northwest (219) 980-6643 ldelunas@iun.edu

Anthony DeMattee

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 demattee@indiana.edu

Sameeksha Desai

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 desai@indiana.edu

Mallori DeSalle

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5735 mdesalle@indiana.edu

Kate DeWeese

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 kedewees@indiana.edu

Terry Dibble

IUPUC (812) 348-7209 ldibble@iupuc.edu

Tracy Dierks

IUPUI (317) 274-3147 tdierks@iu.edu

Emily Dill

IUPUC (812) 314-8712 eadill@iupuc.edu

Ying Ding

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5388 dingying@indiana.edu

Rebecca Dirksen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4124 rdirksen@indiana.edu

Brian Dodge

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0792 bmdodge@indiana.edu

Kim Donahue

IUPUI (317) 274-4760 kdonahue@iupui.edu

Chris Doran

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 chdoran@indiana.edu

Caroline Dowd-Higgins

IU Bloomington (812) 327-4884 cdowd@iu.edu

Jennifer A. Drobac

IUPUI (317) 278-4777 jdrobac@iu.edu

Denvil Duncan

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7493 duncande@indiana.edu