Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

873 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Keith Clay

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8158 clay@indiana.edu

Dennis Cleary

IU South Bend (574) 520-4009 DSCleary@iu.edu

Tom Clerkin

IUPUC (812) 348-7358 tclerkin@iupuc.edu

Andrew Cloran

IU Bloomington acloran@indiana.edu

Andrew Coggan

IUPUI (317) 274-0656 acoggan@iupui.edu

Judah Cohen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4137 cohenjm@indiana.edu

Mervyn Cohen

IUPUI (317) 873-6586 mecohen@iu.edu

Helen Colby

IUPUI (317) 278-5215 hcolby@iu.edu

Daniel Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2426 dancole@indiana.edu

Sandi Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7779 cmcole@indiana.edu

Shu Cole

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9037 colest@indiana.edu

Joseph Coleman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8657 josecole@indiana.edu

Ed Comentale

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3822 ecomenta@indiana.edu

Amber Comer

IUPUI (317) 278-1026 comer@iu.edu

Karen Comer

IUPUI (317) 274-2296 kfrederi@iupui.edu

Suzannah Evans Comfort

IU Bloomington (812) 219-7097 comfort@indiana.edu

Jenny Conner-Zachocki

IUPUC (812) 348-7278 jmconner@iupuc.edu

Katie Connolly

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0976 ksconnol@indiana.edu

Ulla Connor

IUPUI (317) 278-2241 uconnor@iupui.edu

Spencer Cortwright

IU Northwest (219) 980-7760 scortwr@iun.edu