Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

767 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Sarah Bauerle Danzman

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 sbauerle@indiana.edu

Douglas Darnowski

IU Southeast (812) 972-8590 ddarnowski2@yahoo.com

James Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5069 jfdavis@indiana.edu

Keith Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4805 keirdavi@indiana.edu

Tom Davis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7451 tdavis@iu.edu

Shay Dawson

IU Bloomington (765) 342-2915 sldawson@indiana.edu

Janet Decker

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8375 deckerjr@indiana.edu

Deborah Deliyannis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3431 ddeliyan@indiana.edu

Brian DeLong

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7585 brdelong@indiana.edu

Linda Delunas

IU Northwest (219) 980-6643 ldelunas@iun.edu

Anthony DeMattee

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 demattee@indiana.edu

Joshua Dennis

IU Bloomington (812) 345-8325 jsdennis@indiana.edu

Sameeksha Desai

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4647 desai@indiana.edu

Mallori DeSalle

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5735 mdesalle@indiana.edu

Neil Devadasan

IUPUI (317) 278-2583 ndevadas@iupui.edu

Kate DeWeese

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 kedewees@indiana.edu

Terry Dibble

IUPUC (812) 348-7209 ldibble@iupuc.edu

Tracy Dierks

IUPUI (317) 274-3147 tdierks@iu.edu

Emily Dill

IUPUC (812) 314-8712 eadill@iupuc.edu

Ying Ding

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5388 dingying@indiana.edu