Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Charles Dunlap

(812) 855-7980 crdunlap@iu.edu

Elizabeth Dunn

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3708 elcdunn@indiana.edu

Thomas Duszynski

IUPUI (317) 274-4319 tduszyns@iu.edu

Joan Duwve

IUPUI (317) 278-0754 jduwve@iu.edu

Kim Ecenbarger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5117 kecenbar@indiana.edu

Douglas Edmonds

IU Bloomington (412) 855-4512 edmondsd@indiana.edu

Michael Edwards

IU Bloomington (812) 361-7246 miedward@indiana.edu

Jeffrey Ehman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jlehman@indiana.edu

Marie Eisenstein

IU Northwest (219) 980-6522 maeisens@iun.edu

Kevin Ellett

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3671 kmellett@indiana.edu

Colin Elliott

IU Bloomington (540) 817-5194 cpe@indiana.edu

Sharyn Emery

IU Southeast (812) 941-2646 sjemery@ius.edu

Frank Emmert

IUPUI (317) 278-7918 femmert@iupui.edu

Trent Engbers

(812) 855-7980 taengbers@usi.edu

Chris England

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4837 chenglan@indiana.edu

Julie England

(812) 855-7980 england@iu.edu

Erin Erwin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4329 erserwin@indiana.edu

Wesley Erwin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jwerwin@indiana.edu

Suzannah Evans Comfort

IU Bloomington (812) 219-7097 comfort@indiana.edu

Alan Ewert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8116 aewert@indiana.edu