Faculty & Staff Experts

Need an expert to discuss topics related to COVID-19?

IU scientists, clinicians and researchers are ready to answer your questions.

Search our experts

Filter directory alphabetically

873 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Matthew Aalsma

IUPUI (317) 274-8812 maalsma@iu.edu

Andrea Adam Moore

IU Bloomington +49 3069 8078849 andreaam@iu.edu

Zachary Adams

Indiana University (317) 278-0591 zwadams@iu.edu

Robert Affe

IU Bloomington (516) 508-2580 raffe@indiana.edu

Asma Afsaruddin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7347 aafsarud@indiana.edu

Mangilal Agarwal

IUPUI (317) 278-9792 agarwal@iupui.edu

Anila Agha

IUPUI (317) 946-8544 aagha@iupui.edu

Daniel Agley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9221 dagley@indiana.edu

Jon Agley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3123 jagley@indiana.edu

Yong-Yeol Ahn

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2920 yyahn@iu.edu

Asaad Al-Saleh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5993 alsaleha@indiana.edu

William Allegrezza

IU Northwest (219) 980-6847 wallegre@iun.edu

Eva Allen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8845 evaallen@indiana.edu

David Allison

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1250 allison@iu.edu

Jared Allsop

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3683 jallsop@indiana.edu

Kyle J. Anderson

IUPUI (317) 274-0150 kyjander@indiana.edu

Raquel Anderson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4161 raanders@indiana.edu

Demetra Andrews

IUPUI (317) 274-2816 demetra@iu.edu

Jim Ansaldo

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3702 jansaldo@indiana.edu

Marina Antic

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9540 mantic@iu.edu