Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

8 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Bennett Bertenthal

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0958 bbertent@indiana.edu

Fred H. Cate

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1161 fcate@iu.edu

Sarah Jane Hughes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6318 sjhughes@indiana.edu

Apu Kapadia

IU Bloomington (217) 390-3526 kapadia@indiana.edu

Sameer Patil

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4546 patil@indiana.edu

Scott Shackelford

IU Bloomington (812) 856-6728 sjshacke@indiana.edu

Joseph A. Tomain

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0466 jtomain@indiana.edu

Von Welch

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0363 vwelch@iu.edu