Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Anthony Fargo

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5420 alfargo@indiana.edu

James Farmer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0969 jafarmer@indiana.edu

Lee Feinstein

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7900 lafeinst@indiana.edu

Gary Felsten

IUPUC (812) 348-7274 gfelsten@iupuc.edu

Adriana Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 adfernan@indiana.edu

Sergio Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2457 sefernan@indiana.edu

Herb Fertig

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1980 hfertig@indiana.edu

Darren Ficklin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5047 dficklin@indiana.edu

Gabriel Filippelli

IUPUI (317) 274-3795 gfilippe@iupui.edu

Peter Finn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9548 finnp@indiana.edu

Burnell Fischer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0441 bufische@indiana.edu

Amar Flood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3642 aflood@indiana.edu

Lee Florea

IU Bloomington (813) 784-8490 lflorea@indiana.edu

Alyce Fly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7975 afly@indiana.edu

Barbara Flynn

IUPUI (317) 278-8586 bbflynn@iupui.edu

Laura Foster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0101 fosterl@indiana.edu

John Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnfox@indiana.edu

Julia Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9935 jurfox@indiana.edu

Seth Freedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5054 freedmas@indiana.edu

Kelley French

IU Bloomington (727) 744-5571 kbfrench@indiana.edu