Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Debra Friedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2680 debfried@indiana.edu

Amanda Friesen

IUPUI (317) 274-7390 amfriese@iupui.edu

Melissa Fry

IU Southeast (812) 941-2105 frym@ius.edu

Vickie Fry

(812) 855-0732 vafry@iu.edu

Brad Fulton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6948 fulton@indiana.edu

Emily Fyfe

IU Bloomington (260) 223-1913 efyfe@indiana.edu

Karen Gahl-Mills

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 kgahlmil@indiana.edu

Aaron Ganci

IUPUI (317) 278-9521 aganci@iupui.edu

Sumit Ganguly

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8081 sganguly@indiana.edu

Guillermo Garcia

IUPUC (812) 348-2032 Imburch@iupuc.edu

Justin Garcia

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1504 jusrgarc@indiana.edu

Doug Gardner

IUPUC (812) 348-7206 liberalarts@iupuc.edu

Sally Gaskill

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0735 gaskill@indiana.edu

Ruth Gassman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1237 rgassman@indiana.edu

Beth Gazley

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1464 bgazley@indiana.edu

Carolyn Gentle-Genitty

IUPUI (317) 274-8000 cgentleg@iu.edu

Shawn Gibbs

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1090 gibbss@indiana.edu

Emma Gilligan

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1816 egilliga@indiana.edu

Stephen Glaholt

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 sglaholt@indiana.edu

Christine Glaser

(812) 855-7980