Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

746 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Erin Erwin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4329 erserwin@indiana.edu

Wesley Erwin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jwerwin@indiana.edu

Suzannah Evans Comfort

IU Bloomington (812) 219-7097 comfort@indiana.edu

Alan Ewert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8116 aewert@indiana.edu

Anthony Fargo

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5420 alfargo@indiana.edu

James Farmer

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0969 jafarmer@indiana.edu

Lee Feinstein

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7900 lafeinst@indiana.edu

Gary Felsten

IUPUC (812) 348-7274 gfelsten@iupuc.edu

Adriana Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 adfernan@indiana.edu

Sergio Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 sefernan@indiana.edu

Herb Fertig

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1980 hfertig@indiana.edu

Darren Ficklin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5047 dficklin@indiana.edu

Gabriel Filippelli

IUPUI (317) 274-3795 gfilippe@iupui.edu

Peter Finn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9548 finnp@indiana.edu

Burnell Fischer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0441 bufische@indiana.edu

Robert Fischman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4565 rfischma@indiana.edu

Amar Flood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3642 aflood@indiana.edu

Lee Florea

IU Bloomington (813) 784-8490 lflorea@indiana.edu

Alyce Fly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7975 afly@indiana.edu

Barbara Flynn

IUPUI (317) 278-8586 bbflynn@iupui.edu