Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Sergio Fernandez

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 sefernan@indiana.edu

Herb Fertig

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1980 hfertig@indiana.edu

Darren Ficklin

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5047 dficklin@indiana.edu

Gabriel Filippelli

IUPUI (317) 274-3795 gfilippe@iupui.edu

Peter Finn

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9548 finnp@indiana.edu

Burnell Fischer

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0441 bufische@indiana.edu

Amar Flood

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3642 aflood@indiana.edu

Lee Florea

IU Bloomington (813) 784-8490 lflorea@indiana.edu

Alyce Fly

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7975 afly@indiana.edu

Barbara Flynn

IUPUI (317) 278-8586 bbflynn@iupui.edu

Brian Forist

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0203 bforist@indiana.edu

Laura Foster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0101 fosterl@indiana.edu

John Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnfox@indiana.edu

Julia Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9935 jurfox@indiana.edu

Seth Freedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5054 freedmas@indiana.edu

Kelley French

IU Bloomington (727) 744-5571 kbfrench@indiana.edu

Debra Friedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2680 debfried@indiana.edu

Amanda Friesen

IUPUI (317) 274-7390 amfriese@iupui.edu

Melissa Fry

IU Southeast (812) 941-2105 frym@ius.edu

Vickie Fry

(812) 855-0732 vafry@iu.edu