Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

746 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Brian Forist

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0203 bforist@indiana.edu

Laura Foster

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0101 fosterl@indiana.edu

John Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 johnfox@indiana.edu

Julia Fox

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9935 jurfox@indiana.edu

Seth Freedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5054 freedmas@indiana.edu

Kelley French

IU Bloomington (727) 744-5571 kbfrench@indiana.edu

Debra Friedman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2680 debfried@indiana.edu

Amanda Friesen

IUPUI (317) 274-7390 amfriese@iupui.edu

Melissa Fry

IU Southeast (812) 941-2105 frym@ius.edu

Vickie Fry

(812) 855-0732 vafry@iu.edu

Brad Fulton

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6948 fulton@indiana.edu

Emily Fyfe

IU Bloomington (260) 223-1913 efyfe@indiana.edu

Karen Gahl-Mills

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 kgahlmil@indiana.edu

Meg Galasso

IU Kokomo (765) 455-9345 galasso@iuk.edu

Linda Galocy

IU Northwest (219) 980-6925 lgalocy@iun.edu

Aaron Ganci

IUPUI (317) 278-9521 aganci@iupui.edu

Sumit Ganguly

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8081 sganguly@indiana.edu

Guillermo Garcia

IUPUC (812) 348-2032 Imburch@iupuc.edu

Justin Garcia

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1504 jusrgarc@indiana.edu

Doug Gardner

IUPUC (812) 348-7206 liberalarts@iupuc.edu