Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

713 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Jim Hanchett

IU Bloomington (812) 856-5490 jimhanch@indiana.edu

David Hancock

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4021 dyhancoc@iu.edu

Roger Hangarter

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5456 rhangart@indiana.edu

Richard Hansen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 rihansen@indiana.edu

Robert Hansen

(812) 855-o420

Barbara Hass-Jacobus

IUPUC (812) 348-7205 blhassja@iupuc.edu

Julie Hatcher

IUPUI (317) 278-3499 jhatcher@iupui.edu

Todd Haugh

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6539 thaugh@indiana.edu

Ka He

IU Bloomington (812) 856-2260 kahe@indiana.edu

Yan He

IU Southeast (812) 941-2308 yanhe@ius.edu

Bradley Heim

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9783 heimb@indiana.edu

Julia Heimer Dadds

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jheimer@indiana.edu

Mary Held

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0428 maheld@indiana.edu

Darryl Heller

IU South Bend (574) 520-4243 daheller@iusb.edu

Timothy Hellwig

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3519 thellwig@indiana.edu

Paul Helmke

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2275 phelmke@indiana.edu

David Henry

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 davhenry@indiana.edu

Diane Henshel

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 dhenshel@indiana.edu

Adam Henze

IU Bloomington (812) 499-6863 adhenze@indiana.edu

Debby Herbenick

IU Bloomington (812) 322-3777 debby@indiana.edu