Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

803 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Norman J. Hedges

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9213 njhedges@indiana.edu

Bradley Heim

IU Bloomington (812) 855-9783 heimb@indiana.edu

Julia Heimer Dadds

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 jheimer@indiana.edu

Mary Held

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0428 maheld@indiana.edu

Darryl Heller

IU South Bend (574) 520-4243 daheller@iusb.edu

Timothy Hellwig

IU Bloomington (812) 855-3519 thellwig@indiana.edu

Paul Helmke

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2275 phelmke@indiana.edu

William D. Henderson

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1788 wihender@indiana.edu

Michael Hendryx

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8875 hendryx@indiana.edu

David Henry

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 davhenry@indiana.edu

Diane Henshel

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4556 dhenshel@indiana.edu

Adam Henze

IU Bloomington (812) 499-6863 adhenze@indiana.edu

Debby Herbenick

IU Bloomington (812) 322-3777 debby@indiana.edu

Norbert Herber

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1798 nherber@indiana.edu

Adam Herbert

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1432 awh@indiana.edu

Elaine Hernandez

IU Bloomington (651) 338-4190 ehernan@indiana.edu

Randall A. Heron

IUPUI (317) 274-4984 rheron@iupui.edu

Jon-Paul Herron

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0419 jpherron@iu.edu

Marjorie Hershey

IU Bloomington (812) 345-5073 hershey@indiana.edu

Monika Herzig

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4700 mherzig@indiana.edu