Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

James Klaunig

IU Bloomington (812) 856-3957 jklauni@indiana.edu

Sherry Knighton-Schwandt

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0504 sks@indiana.edu

Sarah Knott

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0092 saknott@indiana.edu

Dave Koceja

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7302 koceja@indiana.edu

Christopher Kohler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 cekohler@indiana.edu

Feng-Ming (Spring) Kong

IUPUI (317) 944-2514 fskong@iupui.edu

David Konisky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6990 dkonisky@indiana.edu

Sara Konrath

IUPUI (317) 278-8971 skonrath@iu.edu

Robert Kravchuk

IU Bloomington (812) 856-7888 kravchuk@indiana.edu

David Krueger

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0767 dnkruege@indiana.edu

Kerry Krutilla

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0492 krutilla@indiana.edu

Mark Kruzan

(812) 855-7980 markkruzan@att.net

Ursula Kuhar

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4013 ukuhar@indiana.edu

Ursula Kuhar

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4013 ukuhar@indiana.edu

Kevin Ladd

IU South Bend (574) 520-5505 kladd@iusb.edu

Marc Lame

IU Bloomington (812) 855-5249 mlame@indiana.edu

David Landy

IU Bloomington (812) 336-4449 dlandy@indiana.edu

Melissa Laney

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6905 mlaney@indiana.edu

Chris Lang

IU Southeast (812) 941-2270 wclang@ius.edu

Christy Langley

(812) 855-7980 clangley@noblesville.in.us