Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

803 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Leslie Hulvershorn

IUPUI (317) 274-2008 lhulvers@iupui.edu

Sarah Hurwitz

IU Bloomington (812) 856-8134 shurwitz@indiana.edu

Zoltan Illes

IU Bloomington illesz@indiana.edu

Tochukwu Iloabuchi

IUPUI (317) 880-6585 tociloab@iu.edu

Michael Ing

IU Bloomington (812) 617-1122 ming@indiana.edu

Patricia Clare Ingham

IU Bloomington (812) 272-8203 pingham@indiana.edu

Roger Innes

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2219 rinnes@indiana.edu

Carl Ipsen

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8976 cipsen@indiana.edu

Feisal Istrabadi

IU Bloomington (812) 855-2724 fistraba@indiana.edu

Mircea Ivan

IUPUI (317) 274-0322 mivan@iu.edu

Jason Baird Jackson

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1868 jbj@indiana.edu

Luke Jacobus

IUPUC (812) 348-7283 lmjacobu@iupuc.edu

Vikram Jadhao

IU Bloomington (217) 721-5367 vjadhao@iu.edu

Mark Jaime

IUPUC (812) 348-7236 mjaime@iupuc.edu

Mark D. Janis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1205 mdjanis@indiana.edu

David E. Jent

IU Bloomington (317) 274-0763 djent@iu.edu

Gunther Jikeli

IU Bloomington (812) 856-1150 gjikeli@indiana.edu

Colin Johnson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6702 crj2@indiana.edu

Craig Johnson

IU Bloomington (812) 855-0732 crljohns@indiana.edu

Elizabeth Johnson

IU Northwest (219) 980-6689 ej10@iu.edu