Faculty & Staff Experts

Filter directory alphabetically

668 records found

Name Campus Phone Email

Gil Latz

IUPUI (317) 278-1265 glatz@iupui.edu

Carrie Lawrence

IU Bloomington (800) 566-8644 calawren@indiana.edu

Tom Lawrence

IUPUC (812) 348-2035 tlawrenc@iupuc.edu

Mary Lay

IU Bloomington (812) 856-4885 maholtsc@indiana.edu

Kimdy Le

IUPUC (812) 348-7261 kimle@iupuc.edu

Nam Le

IU Bloomington (812) 855-8538 nqle@indiana.edu

Hongseok Lee

IU Bloomington (812) 360-6684 lee675@indiana.edu

Jung Kook Lee

IUPUC (812) 348-7254 leejk@iupuc.edu

Michelle Lee

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 michlhw@indiana.edu

Phil Lehmkuhler

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 pglehmku@indiana.edu

Leslie Lenkowsky

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4072 llenkows@indiana.edu

Dean Lenz

IU Bloomington (812) 855-7980 dllenz@indiana.edu

Sally Letsinger

IU Bloomington (812) 855-1356 sletsing@indiana.edu

Mark Levin

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6989 levin2@indiana.edu

Ilan Levine

IU South Bend (574) 520-5544 ilevine@iusb.edu

Jamie Levine Daniel

IUPUI (317) 274-8227 jlevined@iupui.edu

Frank Lewis

IU Bloomington (812) 855-4944 fralewis@indiana.edu

April Lidinsky

IU South Bend (574) 520-4528 alidinsk@iusb.edu

Adam Liff

IU Bloomington (812) 856-0105 aliff@indiana.edu

Alice Lindeman

IU Bloomington (812) 855-6437 lindema@indiana.edu